Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 201 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

THANAPHORN from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice, convenience place
nice staff, clean, near bayint automotive market
No problem, wifi is good, staff pleasure to help
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Boo from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Just average hotel with basic facilities
Friendly staff, clean and quiet room
Stay was pleasant but breakfast wasn't nice and wifi poor
Reviewed October 17, 2014

YONG from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Worse hotel ever
Big room
This has got to be one of the worst hotels among the 3 hotels I stayed in Myanmar. There are so many locals there who booked rooms for one night stand and they gave dirty looks to my boyfriend and I. The hotel staff also gave us the same treatment . Please do not stay in this hotel if you are a female traveller.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Ella from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2013
Bad Location
Frustrating
Reviewed September 11, 2014

PANG from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
nice clean hotel
good food, clean, big room
stay here is good, good location, good restaurant, good service, nice view.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Andrew from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Convenient
Good service, clean rooms
Easy, convenient stay, however the traffic on the roads leading to this hotel is really very very bad making transport to and from the hotel very unpleasant and time consuming
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Maureen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Traffic and moving around is a challenge
Quiet, Value for Money, Chinese Food
Like the restaurant as they have Chinese menu available and also Singapore Fried Rice as such have no problem with eating during the stays in Yangon for business. The set back is that as they are building a high way so there is very bad traffic almost every time of the day. To travel to places of interest will takes at least 30mins by car. There is not much to explore by walking from the hotel as it is not in the main city area.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good and friendly service, like it
location, clean room, fast internet
we have a wonderful time in this hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Andrea from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great staff
Friendly willing staff, breakfast-to-go boxes, comfortable bed
Arrived late but dinner still on. We were there for an overnight stay to catch an early morning flight.The hotel was a little further from than airport than we anticipated but taxi driver knew it.Rooms very comfortable, not large but we only there one night.Staff packed breakfast boxes for us as we were leaving before breakfast, organised taxi, checked us out very efficiently.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

jitradee from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Value for money
Room staff breakfast
Reviewed May 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: