Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 340 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 4.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ABHINAV from India
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Value for money
stay, staff &
Hotel staff is good & always ready to help you. Although the location of the hotel is little bit poor. But the people are good & from inside the hotel was value for money. Nice 7 comfortable stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
ok for a backpacker
staff is nice and helpful , just like all the people in myanmar
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ole from Netherlands
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent hotel at a terrible location
The staff is super friendly, the internet is good without password crap and the cook is good
Hotel 63 is a weird place, because it is situated in the middle of a mud pool. Inside it is clean and fine, but around it is terribly poor and dirty. That's Burma!
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A Ok stay
Clean, standard and value for money
If I didn't know better, this hotel is discreetly located in the middle of nowhere. Kind of sleazy... Anyway it is clean, everything is working well. No problem with the staff. Not bad for the money. But hotel location is just not fantastic.
Reviewed July 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanyaphat from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable and safe
Hotel staff, hotel room, price
We chose this hotel because it's reasonable price and it is located nearby Botatown Temple. Generally the hotel is ok but must improve on the shower system. Hot water is way too hot and water did not run smoothly/stopped early morning. It was informed by hotel staff that their water pipe was broken down. We requested for twin shared rooms and we were given rooms on the third floor, the first room was so smelly (cigarette) and another room air con did not work so we shifted to the 4th floor and it was better than the one we were assigned. Staff is very attentive and helpful. We checked out at 4 am and normally the hotel opened for breakfast at 6 am but when we informed them during our check in that we will be leaving very early morning and they were so kind to arrange for breakfast take away box (butter sandwiches and sunny side up).
Reviewed April 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kiattichai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Too expensive at this price
staff
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lubing from China
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2014
enperice is bad
no
can not access internet at all!!! sometimes no cold water and the hot water temperature is more than 70 degree. dog barked at midnight and crows cawed in early morning. air con is noisy.
Reviewed March 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jay from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in January 2014
convenient enough
near the downtownand friendly staff
by Myanmar standard it is fair enough, although the location is not that in the "better" part of the city. My stay was pleasant except for the fact that the wifi is not working well.
Reviewed February 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chor from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
comfortable and good location
location, price, room size
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chor from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
convenient and value for money
location, price, comfortable
Reviewed January 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: