Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1405 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

GIUSEPPE from Italy
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
a good choice in yangon
location, clean, good staff
Reviewed March 28, 2013

matthew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in March 2013
convenient and efficient
room size, natural light, clean
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Lars from Sweden
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Quiet and pleasant
Quiet surroundings, relatively fast internet and good breakfast
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Pleasant & Comfortable
The staff are very helpful & polite. The rooms are large, comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet had a large choice.
Our stay was pleasant, but given the location and the overall standard, I felt the hotel was rather expensive. Having said that, I have not done a lot of research into the prices of hotels in Yangon. We chose this hotel out of convenience, because we had stayed there on our previous trip, and it suited our purpose.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

PERTTI from Finland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Hotel is ok.
Price. You can pay before you go via agoda . In myanmar you need to pay cash so it good that can pay via agoad.
Hotel is ok. The lost my second voucher and i have to print it for them via slow internet . Do they not get vouchers vu vai mail? Hotel is realtively close to china town. Taxi to center is 2000 kyat but back only 1000 so local taxi have no compite agreement. cars are 40 y old no air conditions.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A rather tired hotel
The friendly staff, quiet neighbourhood and local restaurants
The hotel is rather old and the breakfast is not the best.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Thipphawan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good hotel
good staffs, good wifi and good breakfast
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Quoc from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
clean and quiet
clean, quiet, and good location
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Pey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice, friendly staff
friendly staff, great breakfast, comfortable room
everything good, I like the hotel very much, as I can feel the staff is friendly, and they can speak multiple languages.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Pey from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Friendly Hotel
delicious breakfast, friendfly staff,comfortable and clean room
My room air conditioner was dripping water, however I contacted to the reception they help me to fix immediately. efficiency services.
Reviewed March 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: