2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 842 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 842 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

CHETENDRA from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Sedona stay
It was pleasure stay with Sedona, Yangon hotel. Rooms are comfortable. Awesome breakfast and centrally located. However, internet speed some time was slow.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ei from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
1st choice and will always stay 1st
Splendid location and facility as always. For a 5-Star Hotel, her cafeteria should be able to provide patrons on De-Caf coffee upon request but unfortunately, she wasn't able to. Please start stocking up!
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Pleasant Stay
The hotel surrounding and environment is nice. I was given room at the old wing, even though the room is a bit run-down and design is out-dated but overall not too bad as it is clean and comfortable. I was greeted with smiley face all the time by the hotel staff.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Toru from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good
Corridors smells are not good
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Allen from Sweden
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice business hotel in a beautiful part of Yangon
Good food and nice rooms. Internet working very good. Nice clean big rooms. I'll be back here.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Yong from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Recommended
Nice Hotel and its very convenient
Reviewed May 05, 2016

peter from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Staff Training
Arrived around 7.30 PM for 4 nights and had some difficulties checking in. Initially, staff weren't familiar with the AGODA concept and subsequently presented me with a Credit Card voucher for about $US6000. Confusion reigned. Eventually it was rectified, however I was not inclined to remain there for more than one night. I spoke with the duty manager the next day and found her professional, understanding and apologetic. Subsequently, I elected to stay for the remaining days I had booked and found all aspects of my stay there satisfactory.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Room Aircon
Is kind of frustration to be given a room with aircon not working properly and with the current hot weather. Suffered for one night, informed the hotel the following day, they sent technicians to rectify and still cannot make it then arrange room change.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Apple from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very clean, excellent stay
Rooms are comfortable, an oasis away from the bustling city, location is just quite out of the way, but otherwise, great views in Inya Lake
Reviewed April 19, 2016

nay from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great service
Great service from housekeeping and reception
Reviewed April 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: