2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 841 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Barry from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Greatly Improved
I last stayed at the Sedona a few years ago and there were few other business class hotels in Yangon. Now there is a lot more competition and the Sedona has risen to the challenge. A huge improvement in service, hotel infrastructure and capabilities, plus a greatly enhanced pricing structure! Very helpful and courteous staff and relatively convenient for the airport if needing an early start. Will certainly stay again.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Muhamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
just ok
wut other hotel can you get
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
regular traveller of myanmar
the new wings is clean and good.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Madonna from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice new hotel
Stayed at the Inya Wing of the hotel, which had good facilities, very comfy bed and more dining options.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Madonna from Philippines
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
New hotel in Yangon
Stayed at the Inya Wing and it's a nice new hotel for leisure or business travel.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel
a very nice hotel with good facilities. Myanmar plaza just opposite the road so, you can always get some food or other staff easily. very convenience.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Allen from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Great hotel in a nice area of town
This area is nice and the hotel is great
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Mo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
It is one of the 5 start hotel in Yangon
The last date of my stay in Yangon, I transferred to this hotel just want to have a full relax before I head to India. The hotel is as expected 5 star and staff were very helpful in everything.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

TRONG from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Rate posted is not aligned
I saw your rate was good for two guests, but I had to pay extra for breakfast of 2nd person. Please either check your rate, or make a field where I can make it clear to book room for 2. Thanks
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Sebastian from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location and frieny staffs
Location is good and easy access to nearby shopping mall. Staffs are helpful and friendy.
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: