Excellent 8.3
Based on 1303 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1303 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Ryta from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Love it, love the team
Sincerely serve people. Good food, friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weerada from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice hotel with good location
Located at city of Yangon where you can go everywhere easily
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Soh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent hotel stay
We enjoyed the one-night stay a lot. The room was nice and cosy compared to the scorching hot weather in April in Yangon. The Sule Café offers excellent buffet dinner, value for money. Will go back again if we travel to Yangon again.
Reviewed April 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emdadul from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice location
good hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chet from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Best ever in Yangon
Good services and clean room
Reviewed April 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Fantastic service
Service alone is worth the money. (Language might be an issue though.) Unbeatable location in downtown Yangon. The pool is kinda small and old.
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
A short stay at the end of a busy holiday
Friends and I chose to stay at the Sule Shangri-La, Yangon so we could unwind and feel pampered on our last night in Myanmar. It was a great choice at a reasonable price. Staff were kind and helpful, the lounge was lovely and the food was delicious.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Couples
Horizon Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent service and great location
We stayed in a Horizon Club room for two nights. The room was well-appointed with plenty of amenities. We had a lovely view of the Shwedagon Pagoda. Greeted with warm smiles the moment we stepped out of the taxi. Hotel is in a very central location, walking distance to Sule Pagoda and Bogyoke Market. We had breakfast and dinner at Sule cafe. Spread and quality was top-notch. Highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Yangon.
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel in the center of the city
Nice hotel in the center of the city
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from Singapore
Business travelers
Horizon Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Overpriced for the service level
Stayed in Horizon Club floor. but was disappointed with the level of service at the club lounge. Staff seems to be Moe interested to clean and clear rather than serve the people in the lounge.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: