Very good 7.5
Based on 37 reviews
Very good 7.7
Based on 3 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

ZHI from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location & service
Very friendly staff
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in diferent rooms, because during it we left to go to Bhaktapur, and we left our luggage here. The hotel is behind a college compus,very quiet but also convenient to attractions. They provided tasty breakfast at the restaurant downstairs. We would like to thank all staff in the hotel, they were very kind and helpful. Overall, it was very good for the price.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

ZHI from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location & service
Very friendly staff
we stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in diferent rooms, because during it we left to go to bhaktapur, and we left our luggage here. the hotel is behind a college compus,very quiet but also convenient to attractions. they provided tasty breakfast at the restaurant downstairs. we would like to thank all staff in the hotel, they were very kind and helpful. overall, it was very good for the price.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Vishal from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Quiet location but close to the action
Situated in open area, many windows in rooms
I had a comfortable stay at the hotel. I especially liked the fact that the room was fairly spacious with many windows overlooking an open area - which is very rare in the congested Thamel area. Didn't like the food much at the restaurant downstairs. As usual, there were power outages, but after requesting hotel staff my needs were dealt with. Overall, it was a good hotel for the price, and I wouldn't mind staying there again.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

nilesh from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good service
travel desk facelity is good
better services. they should not ask for money for water.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Dale from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
helpful staff and good location
rooftop deck and view
i got help with walking tours and shopping. staff made sure i was safe going out in evening.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

vinod from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
good hotel with personal touch
It is a good hotel with smiling staff
We stayed as per our schedule.Initially some minor issues were there however the mgmt.was quite amenable to our suggestions.Overall it is a good budget hotel with sincere& dedicated staff.I m sure it will continue to serve the tourists with the same zeal & zest.I wish the guys success.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Janak from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Lovely and luxurious Hotel
Very good future of Budget hotel, I would like to score 10 in 10
the hotel is quite luxurious , this in a pick level hygiene matter. the facilities are not less found then five stars hotels. travel guide free information available, centre location for all propose. staffs are very friendly. during my stay time i have enjoyed a lots. nice food was available on request. i got every satisfaction as best hotel in international level. i would like to thank all staff and best future of budget
Reviewed June 19, 2012

SATYAJIT from India
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great service but small rooms
Service
A budget hotel extremely small rooms. Was allotted Room No. 602, i.e. on the 6th Floor, without any lifts. People with knee problems are well advised to stay away. Wifi only in the lobby, unlike what was stated in their website. Good location though and very good service people. The Travel Desk will of course take you for a ride for good! Food is good.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

shubhangini from India
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
good location with friendly staff
travel arrangement was good, staff was always punctual for every need
It was a great experience to be in Nepal. Mt everest was excellect.. this tour was suggested by Budget manager and it was just amazing.. Hotel staff were just great.. i felt as if i know them since ages..
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Peter from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Waste of time and money
NONE
- The hotel manager (RAM) is opportunistic and unethical, instead of looking after the guests welfare he used the situation in Nepal to extort more money from us. From the moment we arrived, we’ve already requested a vehicle to transport us to the airport, he said he’ll take care of it but did not confirm anything; he was just putting us in a desperate situation where we would have no time and be forced to take his ridiculous offer. In the end we opt to ride a rickshaw to the airport. - The steel gate of the hotel was locked when we got back after dinner at around 10:30 PM, we had to bang it repeatedly for 5 to 10 minutes before the gate was opened. - Breakfast is a plate of eggs & bread, and did not even offer us coffee, tea or even water. - Found a lot of hair on the sheets and have a lot of stains, we sleep on our sleeping bags. - No lights in the comfort room - Key hole of the room is broken - Very dark in the hall way
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: