Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Shabnam from Singapore
Couple
Regency Club Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable Stay
Service, Ambience, tranquility
It was a peaceful and pleasurable experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Badri from Australia
Solo traveler
Hyatt Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
A bad choice of hotel
None
Very uncomfortable
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Billy from Ireland
Couple
Hyatt Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great overall stay
Dinning options Great Pool & Spa
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Mohamed from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Regency Club Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel for short stay
Service the best thing they have
The price its over on the room they provide
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Murali from Malaysia
Family with older children
Regency Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Gateway To Everest
Hotel Ambience, Rooms and Staffs
We had a awesome 4 nights stay at the Club room. We enjoyed to the Max. Hoping to be back soon.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

jianyi from China
Couple
Stupa View Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pretty bad attitude of service
Room
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Veeramani from India
Business traveler
Hyatt Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Location is Far from the Main City
Room standard was ok, Staff was very polite and cooperative, amenities was good
1) Food was below Average. 2) Not much choice on Restaurant's as the guest need to always depend only on Café restaurant and the others were closed when we went. 3) Hotel is far from the City. 4) Need to depend on Local Taxi which is so expensive and the condition of Local Taxi's are Horrible. 5) Hotel provides Taxi on request but expensive
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Viengdala from Laos
Solo traveler
Hyatt Guest Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A pleasure stay
Facilities, Area, Food
It was a good stay, was there for three nights and had a very good time there. I had some easy time there. The hotel was good and clean. Service was also great, will come back to the hotel again.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Yogendra from Nepal
Family with young children
Regency Club Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Awesome family Hotel
Staff customers orientation, location. And peaceful.
It was a pleasant stay with my family. My kids really loved it specially when they saw swimming pool. Comfortable room. I stayed in club, expected bit better room. I checked in very late almost 2 am local time there was a miss Tamang as receptionist. she was so pleasant and very helpful. Really appreciate her help. Over all all the staffs were very polite and helpful.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Kathrine from Denmark
Family with young children
Hyatt Guest Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Modern hotel with all services
Heated pool, large room and cleanliness
Outside city center. Huge hotel with big and clean rooms. Three pools, one heated to 39 degrees. Wonderful in spring where it is not hit enough to heat the water. Huge and clean rooms with everything needed. Big buffets for both lunch and breakfast. Nice garden, fitness facilities and spa.
Reviewed April 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: