Very good 7.5
Based on 105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Francesca from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and breakfast
Excellent service from Ram (manager) in organising and booking treks. Basic rooms but comfortable beds, hot showers and good wi-fi. They have an amazing tour guide called Dilip who guided is for 9 days to Anbapurns base camp and base camp :)
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Renee from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Basic stay
Location, washroom.
Basic stay with nice music just down stairs. Hot water is quite good.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Sahar from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Cozy convenient hotel with helpful friendly staff
Location, staff, value for money
Great experience
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Cecil from United States
Solo traveler
Simple Room
Stayed 30 nights in July 2014
WOW!! What nice staff, Great location!
The Location. The Staff, Comfortable like home.
I the longest staying guest 30 days, I was working on my first book, so I asked if I could have a room that had less noise, they showed me option and I chose the room that I thought would be the best. The staff is like family to me after my long stay. I was very much sad when the car pulled away. This is a smaller family owned hotel and I am very happy that I choose to stay with them. This is great for anyone who appreciate the small fine things in life. A hello always greeting me when I come in from my day, smiles on the faces. I can not say anything but I do look forward to when I can come back. Thank you DeAndre Duke of Hanumanteshwar.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Angela from Austria
Solo traveler
Simple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great location for young party go-ers
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Reviewed July 26, 2014

CHEN from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good service
very nice staff, very good food, and good AC
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Wilbert from United States
Solo traveler
Simple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great location , great staff and affordable
Location Staff Affordable
I had a great stay , friendly staff and centrally located in Thamel
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Elsa from France
Solo traveler
Simple Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
People very nice , trek to gokyo beautiful
Nothing
We have just slept but we didn't want to stay more! Our room was very expensive for the quality! Our other hotels were better for less expensive
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location, value for money, & friendly staff!
Location, value for money, and friendly staff are the 3 best things.
A wonderful stay (again). I really enjoy the staff at this hotel. They are super helpful and extremely friendly. Value is great and this hotel is in a perfect location. Their terrace is the best feature, giving a peaceful setting in the bustling Thamel. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kathmandu!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Group
Simple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good price, good location and friendly hotel staff
Reasonable price with good room condition, served with warm and friendly staff.
Reviewed May 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: