Excellent 8.5
Based on 73 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 73 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Joana from Portugal
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff
large room, staff
Very good hotel. We stayed in the super deluxe room and it was great. The room is very big, and the terrace has a view over the lake. The staff is very nice. They do not organise tours but they recommended us a guide to go with us to the Poon Hill, Bikash, and he was absolutely great. They put us directly in contact with him and it was much cheaper than in the travel agencies. We loved our stay!
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Nathan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Easy and comfortable
On short notice the hotel arranged airport pickup. It is clean with extremely friendly staff. On a clear day you can see the Annapurna ranges from the upper floors.
Easy and hassle free accommodation. It's a couple of minutes walk from the main drag, and the staff are extremely helpful.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice and Relaxing
Staff,Location,Views
Hi,A nice stay at Middle Path stayed in the room on the top floor Everest 1, Great vies at night and in the morning,especially on a nice clear day, all staff very friendly and helpful room nice and clean.would stay again
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Shay from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
pokhara is amazing good hotel great room eventuali
its in pokhara!!!
This hotel was ok when we arrived there was a building site beside us very noisy first thing in the morning the staff moved us to another room which was clean but still beside the noise we ended up being moved to the top floor(no lift) to one of the Everest rooms which was stunning (made putting up with the noise a bit easier!!) The hotel is situated about 10 minutes walk from center of town there is a restaurant but the food wasn't great but there are plenty of restaurants nearby overall the hotel was ok and the best thing about it is its in beautiful Pokhara
Reviewed February 18, 2014

daniel from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
a place to come back
quiet-nice view-staff very friendly
better quality of life than Kathmandu (quieter) - view of mountains :impressive - staff very service oriented - you have hot water : which is quite welcome after trekking
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Dolores from Ireland
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A little gem tucked up a side street
The staff, under the direction of Ramesh, are attentive, the views are amazing and the prices are very reasonable.
We are an adult family who stayed for six nights in Pokhara during Christmas 2013. We were warmly welcomed and well minded during our stay. There was constant hot water (which is a minor miracle in Nepal) and the breakfast buffet was always freshly cooked and plentiful. The owner/manager Ramesh couldn't have been more hospitable or helpful. The hotel is great value, particularly if you book direct with the hotel.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Joao from Brazil
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
Helpfull staff and comfortable room
Staff and room
I got the hotel and they were very helpfull. They found a good guide for the trekking and didnt charge anything. The room is comfortable with good view. Breakfast was ok, but nothing special.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Praveenkumar from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great and value for money
Great Mountain views, Clean & Budget hotel
We just stayed for 2 days. Friendly staff, nice location, annapuran & fish tail view, near by phewa lake is great plus. Lots of resturants, bars, shops near by but quite area. Breakfast is simple dont expect more and we cant find any one having their lunch or dinner since its very small dining area. You shall try maya resturant near by they have great food. I love momo (nepal special dish)
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Peifen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
A great place for budget travelers. Nice staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Near Fewa Lake but not too close to the busy street.Staff are kind and helpful.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Sjoerd from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good service, but still a lot to improve!
Large room, early check-in and friendly staff
Our stay in Middle Path was pleasant, though there were a lot of things which did not meet our expectations. For example: internet worked slow, the bed was a little bit to small for 2 people, there was no blanket only a sheet, the breakfast was quite the same everyday, standard rooms are very cold and the door did not close properly. On the other hand the breakfast was a buffet and so you could eat as much as you wanted, the hotel kept our bags safe while trekking, the price for a longer stay was negotiable and the room was clean.
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: