2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 68 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Pranoto from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Caring and Helpful Staff
free airport and city shuttle, helpful staff, mountain view
My father and I got many complimentary the other hotel in Nepal could not give us. Free airport shuttle, snacks during the day, and even free espresso because we checked out too early. If we ever have a chance to return to Pokhara, Pokhara Grande will absolutely be our place to stay.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

haresh from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
peacefull
activities, afforadable rooms and value for money
close to airport and market, beautiful room view and comfortable, value for money, few activities
Reviewed June 23, 2014

PRAKASH from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
more than our expectation
rooms, cleanliness,
we feel very comfortable to stay again in the same hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Mariena from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent staff, clean and comfortable rooms
The staff were fantastic! They were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. Room was very clean and the huge bed was extremely comfortable. Quite surrounds.
All the staff here were great, but the front desk team in particular were fantastic! I booked this room on short notice after falling ill and having to leave my tour group. I was feeling pretty miserable by the time I arrived, but the staff here made my stay an absolute pleasure. They checked me in early, extended my hot water time so I didn't have to rush, and delivered a welcome gift of fruit & chocolates. The hotel is away from the main tourist strip and set in a high walled garden. So it is nice and quite away from most of the bustle and noise of the city. My room was very clean and the huge bed was extremely comfortable. Had all the facilities you would expect in a good hotel. Nice pool/garden, good breakfast. Great place to rest and relax after a long trip. Would highly recommend it.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Not great and not clean enough
the view, the view, the view
I was unimpressed by the cleanliness of the rooms and with the quality of service. The rooms are reasonably cheap but the service could but much better and I didn't enjoy having to lug my suitcase down the mountain side to reach the waiting taxi.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

ZIBIN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
good hotel
enjoy life
hoog hotel to stay
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Graeme from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable hotel
Very attentive front of house staff
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Janice from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Fine
Staff, rooms, view
Everything about the hotel was fine except the food was awful
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Diane from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Amazing views and very wonderful friendly staff
views, staff and comfortable bed
We were welcomed with a very friendly greeting by the front receptionist Anita. I have never stayed at a hotel with such amazing views. The staff were all so helpful and friendly. Comfortable room which was spacious and had everything that we required and a fantastic bed and pillows. On the morning of our departure we had a complimentary taxi to our bus….whilst waiting for the bus to depart we realised that we had left our Bose headphones in our room. Within 10 minutes hotel staff brought them to our bus….now that is customer service. Also loved the free internet ..Thanks for a great stay :)
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Novera from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Or Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Breath taking view
Annapurna View, good house keeping, clean bed
It was not so pleasant, no hot water available after 10 pm in this winter, but i was refreshed to see my bed ready with a flower after returning at midnight, the restaurant staff was rude - she told me to step out of the table as that was reserved for their GM but there was no reserve sign.
Reviewed January 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: