Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 732 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Jukka-Pekka from Finland
Couples
Prime Minister Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Outstanding
Hotel Rooms Steam bath Hotel Staf
My stay at the hotel was good but too short. In my view, the price should have been included breakfast and it would have made a very good feel But I am still very pleased and I am sure that in future I'll be using the same hotel Thank you hotel staff they were excellent. Thank you
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Siva from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Value for money, excellent management
Convenient location, excellent ambiance, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and it's a hotel where the service is friendly and personal. The ambience is beautiful and the management take their roles very seriously, personally attending to guest concerns. I would definitely recommend this hotel as great value for money.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Rashied from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It is good hotel for adult star
It looks laike my house, very nice place to bring girls, happy staff
It was naice, many explosions inside the room
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Gregory from United States
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great hotel and good professional services.
Atmosphere
Many good hotels in Angeles now but Gerald had the vision to start luxury and people will pay for quality.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Benoy from India
Solo travelers
Fiesta Suite Party
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
The closest you can get to playboy Mansion
Design Luxuries and hospitality
Everything was perfect except the sound system had some minor gliches...but was rectified promptly.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Erik from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best Hotel I Have Ever Stayed In
Friendly Staff, Great Gym, Fast WiFi
I had a wonderful stay at ABC. The highlights were as follows: #1 The Incredibly Friendly Staff For this reason alone I will definitely be back. This hotel has the friendliest staff I have ever experienced. I had just arrived in Angeles for the first time, got to the hotel, was warmly greeted by the beautiful ladies at the front desk. After sitting down to get some food, Ivan talked with me, told me about the hotel, and gave me great advice about the city. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff. #2 Awesome Gym I enjoy weightlifting and it's rare to find a hotel with heavy enough weights for me to get a satisfactory workout. ABC's gym is perfect. It's not filled with treadmills and weak machines like most hotel gyms (though, there is a treadmill, bike, and elliptical if that's your thing). For weightlifters, it has dumb bells up to 35 kg (~77lb), a bench for dumb bell workouts, and a bench with a barbell and weights that allow for 90kg+ (~200lb+) for barbell workouts. There is also a cable machine with a pull-up bar at the top. Outstanding for a guy looking to stay in shape on the road. #3 Fantastic Food Everything I ordered was delicious. I had the Spanish Omelette for breakfast the first morning and proceeded to order it every morning thereafter. The coffee is great too. And they had a special menu for lunch one day that I ordered some salmon off of and it was outstanding. #4 Fast WiFi I was working for part of my stay so it was critical that I have fast WiFi for VoIP calls and emails. Their WiFi clocked in at ~30Mbps download & ~35Mbps upload. Each room has it's own dedicated wireless router. Freaking awesome. These were my top 4 highlights but overall everything was great. The pool was a lot of fun, very comfortable rooms with a nice bed and bathroom, outstanding service all around, and very relaxing.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Hassnain from Tanzania
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
Complementary Transportation, Staff and Room Comfort
Reviewed July 22, 2015

SIMON from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great Experience
An hotel with real character, friendly staff, always a fun experience.
This hotel has its own very defined character. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Always an enjoyable and memorable experience staying at the ABC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Bertell from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Spacious Room, Cleaniness
The ABC Hotel is the best place to stay when in Angeles. The rooms are very spacious, the staff are very friendly and they provide a free drop-off/pick-up shuttle to anywhere you want to go in Angeles City. Excellent hotel!
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Hope from Taiwan
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
got upgraded
fun place, convenient, staff was really nice
pleasant
Reviewed July 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: