Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 4.8
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Bad choice
Requested for non-smoking room, but room allocated smells of cigarette. Flooring was dirty, white bath towel was brownish and slightly torn. Noisy at night, can hear people talking loudly in the corridor. Room safe not working. No daily Housekeeping, have to request if you wish. Breakfast was simple fare, but service was below average. Run out of coffee from dispenser, but they still do not TOP-up. Instead, they choose to lift up and tilt the dispenser. to serve.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Jaeyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in February 2016
No doubt to stay here again
Good
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Devananthan from Malaysia
Groups
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2016
Basic complete.
Perfect rooms but size was a bit suffocating. Strict checkout. Everything goes blank at 12; they cut the power off. Which is a lil annoying
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Vidalyn from Qatar
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Dissaponted
I didnt feel safe and my room is so filthy it looks like a haunted room, everthing is dirty, I booked for 4 nyts and 5 days but i decided to just leave my things there and go out and sleep in the other place.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Zenaida from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
bussinessman
location is good. but cleanliness must improved and staff must be friendly.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Tadashi from Japan
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
No standard
So sad. No h/k service.no hot water. Room was so small and smell.noisy
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ralf from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
good hotel
location and staff
This is our first time to stay in this hotel, and it seems okay. We book at this hotel because of the location and the good reviews that we had read. And i think this hotel is a good hotel, nothing special especially during breakfast my girlfriend always run out of rice. Our room was always cleaned up,, everyday they'd change our towels which is very important to us. However i hope they'd give us a little more thick blanket because during at night it was cold from the aircondition we have to pay extra from the comforter that i had asked, it was okay just the staff or the housekeeping people are just too loud when they are talking to each other while waiting for a room to clean, but they are nice when we pass by them, always have a smile to offer and greetings to said. we love to go back in this hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ralf from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
good hotel
location and staff
This is our first time to stay in this hotel, and it seems okay. We book at this hotel because of the location and the good reviews that we had read. And i think this hotel is a good hotel, nothing special especially during breakfast my girlfriend always run out of rice. Our room was always cleaned up,, everyday they'd change our towels which is very important to us. However i hope they'd give us a little more thick blanket because during at night it was cold from the aircondition we have to pay extra from the comforter that i had asked, it was okay just the staff or the housekeeping people are just too loud when they are talking to each other while waiting for a room to clean, but they are nice when we pass by them, always have a smile to offer and greetings to said. we love to go back in this hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Families with young children
Euro Suite 2
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
More like a motel
Staff is good but housekeeping needs to learn the word 'clean'. Poorly maintained hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Jayne from Philippines
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hot Air Balloon Fest Backpackers
The over-all stay was fine. The ones in the parking area were great. However, we weren't given bedroom slippers and according to the receptionist the hotel ran out of stock. My friends and I were also called in the middle of the night by the receptionist on duty just to ask for our names and the time we checked in without even giving an explanation and asking for apology for waking us all up. I'm excited to witness your hotel developments. Thank you and God bless!
Reviewed February 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: