Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Edmond from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Location to nightlife
Friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Australia
Solo travelers
Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cream on top
Good food good location right in the heart of sin city and when you want desert go straight to the voodoo bar attached for a bit of cream on top. Yeah the rooms aren't bad either
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SPIRIDIONE from Malta
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in December 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Staff are very helpful - rooms average but good - Some stairs upstairs for rooms - I had a complain about door lock they fixed it - same with internet connection fixed it - the hotel restaurant has delicious dishes, vast selection of Asian & western dishes. The location is the best asset of this hotel Spot on in centre of Fields Avenue ! I would stay again :) @ Kokomos
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sammi from United States
Solo travelers
Poolside Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
OK
None
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

francis from Ireland
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value
Good value. Gòod location but I prefer a little more luxury. To be fair if you use all the vouchers that they give you for clubs & discounts it's very cheap. My room was a little dingy but I can't argue with the price
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Poolside Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
perfect
could not fault the place
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
?
Centre of everything. Good food, Air conditioned restaurant or eat in the bar area. Great staff, Office staff exceptionally helpful. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fernando from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
I will do it again
None if the rooms looked like the one above, air-conditioning wasnt as good as expected. The service was good with the housekeepers and the food delivery. Besides all that, I will still book my next trip at kokomos. Thank you
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Craig from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good value in a great location.
Stayed here a couple of times now, and enjoyed both stays. Centrally located in Fields Avenue. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Food is very good and drinks are very reasonably priced. Recommended (especially for a shorter stay).
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahendra from India
Solo travelers
Poolside Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: