Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Pooyot from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Just ok
For continue stay. No complimentary drinking water. Deduct one Pack of coffee. The old day Internet connection and slow but peace and quite among Angeles City.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Donavon from United States
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Awesome
This is a get hotel and will stay here each time I come into town. Far and close enough to Fields, great bar inside and at the pool, restaurant was fantastic, food was great price, and staff top notch. Although beds were a bit soft and water was cold, we didn't mind. It is the Philippines how cold could it really be.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Phanuwat from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
No good wifi signal
Everything good, but wifi no good
Reviewed April 07, 2016

KIM from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Very good for a staycation with great pub and delicious food
Impressed with the cleanliness, staff were great. Pool was really clean. The food was amazing! Would definitely come back.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Fiorello from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Relaxing
Oasis is the perfect weekend getaway place. No hassle check in and no hassle check out. Value for money, Clean, efficient and courteous staff.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Douglas from United States
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Up and Down stay
Very few guests at the hotel, the piano player, size of the pool
I was disturbed to be told upon arrival that although my room was ready, they would require a surcharge of 500 php to place my bags in the room prior to the 2 pm check in time. If my room was ready, I see no reason to charge the surcharge whatsoever, other than management needs to make an easy 500 php. It was also explained to me that since I booked through Agoda, that I was already getting a better rate and that this is also why I would be charge the surcharge. Needless to say, I was livid. I called Agoda and the customer service representative called the hotel while I was holding. The hotel staff still refused to back down from the charge. The Agoda agent was kind enough to refund my money after the fact. This is not a really good was to start a relationship with a client. We get to our room and the musty smell was almost overpowering. A member of the staff was dispatched and he sprayed room deodorizer. This masked the problem, at least temporarily. On the upside, the dining room had a wonderful prime rib buffet and super nice gentleman playing wonderful songs on the piano. The dinner was quite expensive for Philippine standards but I would almost say it was worth it. The mango dessert was fabulous. The breakfast buffet was also quite nice. The staff around the hotel, including the housekeepers and waiters and even the groundskeepers were all very professional and would never miss an opportunity to greet a client with a friendly greeting as well as a kind smile. The pool water was very cold and almost the entire pool is 6 feet deep. There are some serious drainage smells that seem to waft their way around. Although I told the patronizing room manager at the front desk that I would never stay at this hotel again, due to the friendly disposition of almost the entire staff. I may change my mind. The gentleman that played the piano was so kind and I felt a true friend by the time I left. I may go back to the Oasis Hotel again.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

stephen from Philippines
Couple
Junior Suite King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Junior King Suite.
I must admit not the greatest location in amongst the nightclubs, but once inside the gates it was great. Friendly staff, lovely suite and was able to have a hot bath which I have not had for years. Great evening meal and buffet breakfast. The only downside was that the builders were working on top of our roof which was noisy and dust from the fan falling onto the bed. Would certainly visit again.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Richard from United States
Business traveler
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Value
The Staff was outstanding
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Luis from Spain
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Old, but very good.
Excellent hotel for the standards in the area. Fantastic ambiance, secluded, quiet. Decent breakfast buffet and very good service. Nice pool and old but ver well maintained premises. Rooms are quiet, very clean and presentable. The bed was ver big and very comfortable. I am a relatively frequent client, and for sure I will repeat.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Angelito from Philippines
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice stay
competent and courteous staff
Reviewed January 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: