Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Bruce from United States
Couple
VIP
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good for ONE night !
Cleanliness, location and check in
The hotel is in a grocery store complex. While there is no noise from the store it certainly is strange to catch an elevator next to a check out stand ! The room itself was functional and clean and absolutely itty bitty ! If you have bags by the time you place them on the floor you have to move sideways to get around ! For one night layover it is ok....it is safe and clean !
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Allan from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Excellent place to stay
Staff Friendliness / Location / Good Food
Outstanding service, great food, top location, no room service fees.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Allan from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Top Place to stay
Location / Great Staff / Good Food
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Dieter from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
A quiet and safe stay
The location, friendly staff and management, hotel-pool for refreshment
pleasant, I was there before and will be back soon
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value, welcoming staff and fellow guests, pool
Value for money, welcoming ambience, pool
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value, welcoming ambience, pool
Value for money, welcoming staff and guests, pool, location
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
VIP
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Value for money, welcoming staff and guests, pool
Value and comfort, welcoming and friendly ambience, pool
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Garry from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Great value for money choice
Location, helpful management and staff, pool, menu, economy
Enjoyed my stay so much I extended twice. Very welcoming management, staff and other regular returning guests, a very comfortable stay and a pool thrown in without the price tag
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Tobias from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Old, worn out furniture, loud through window
pool available, clean, security outside
Location: Tricycle driver did know the place though charged 150 from dau terminal. Its a bit far from walking street but still along the main street with other restaurants, bars and shops. Jeepney or tricycle suggested to get to walking street. Check in: quick and easy at late evening Room: Style and furniture quite old and worn out. Aircon loud but working. Staff could be heard talking through the window from adjacent kitchen. Cleanliness was good. No safe. Wifi didn't work from time to time. No service charge for mini bar, same prices like in restaurant but starts with 50PHP for small water. Pool: looks good but few leaves and mosquito inside. Noice from main road because pool is direcly behind main entrance.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice place, I stay there often.
Staff, location, and safety.
Great, as always.
Reviewed April 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: