Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Room is spacious
The room is cozy and really spacious.the outside though does not look so friendly
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Emeline from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
.
.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

daryl from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Too Good To Be Unnoticed
I stayed at the Prism for 4 days, and I am going back at any given day.. (Room 107, Ground Floor,Pool View) Pros: -early airport transfer -rapid check in -safety box -hairdryer -electric water kettle -kitchenwares -numerous tv channels -Complimentary bottles of water -fridge in the room/mini bar -closet with full body mirror is situated inside the bathroom -24hr room service -nice pool -relaxing facade -main door alarm (beeps when unlocked) -very friendly staff -my visitors (family/friends) were accomodated well Cons: -very weak wifi -cooling system needs to be fixed -dim light bulb in the bathroom -low water pressure in the shower -hot water flow is not consistent, it only warms up for few minutes -the entire block where the hotel is located is kinda short of proper lighting, it's a bit dodgy to walk during night time. Just minor things that need to improve on..apart from that, it deserves its given score..
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Stay is okay
Our stay in this hotel was okay. However, their aircon is hot. In the room and in the living room. I think they have to take a look at their room facilities. Their CR is also not that clean. But my kids enjoyed their pool.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Overall good
Good location. Big, comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff. My only concern is the wifi service. No any wifi signal in the room, you need to go lobby area to connect the Internet and this quite disappointed and need to improve.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

JOSE from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
I love Prism!!
Everything is perfect! Clean, the staff are very nice, relaxing place, good food, very nice facilities. We will definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Keep up the good work and keep on improving.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

DEEPAK from India
Groups
Studio Balcony with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location, spacious room with small kitchenette, cheaper price
This was our second stay Good location, reasonable cost."
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Kumaraguru from Singapore
Couples
Studio Balcony with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
spacious and safe
no further comments
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Studio with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Bang for your buck
Quiet, clean, accessible, & beautiful
Reviewed May 29, 2016

David from Australia
Couples
Studio Balcony with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great value
Very nice room and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. The only drawback was the wi fi connection which only works from the lobby. Would still recommend the hotel as really good value.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: