Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

CHANGGEUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Queen with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in October 2015
good for money
its very good price really. I stayed one day for transfer to subic. but i hope more plenty kicten goods. if it can be prepare, ill stay there again
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

arvin from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Rumi hotel
Friendly staff.quiet place.room was old but homey.bathroom needs fixing and repainting.hallway flooring is wooden and noisy even with carpet.safe parking.lousy breakfast.coffee, toast,butter,scrambled eggs..cold aircon.good wifi.tv and remote is old.free use of computer in the lobby.no aircon in the front desk.. will be back anyways.tnx
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

grant from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great value for money
Rooms are huge and clean... staff very polite... will stay here again most definitely
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Superior Queen with Kitchenette
Stayed 13 nights in March 2016
great
Staff great everything wonderful!
Reviewed April 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
5-star quality at affordable price
We loved the clean spaceous room, and hot shower. A/C was cold. Staff were friendly and helpful. They even accommodated aour early bfast request at 4am. There were 2 security guards and ample space for parking. The property was gated and locked at night which made us feel safe and secure. We will definitely come back!
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good enough
spacious & clean room
The room and amenities were great (wide bed, hot & cold shower, spacious room, working tv and ac), the location though is just a bit remote for us. The room may be cheap but since the location is a bit far from the town center your budget would have to make up for it for the fare. If you brought your own car, this may be all good for you.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
very good small hotel
clean, quiet and friendly staffs
very nice place to stay, the room is clean although not that spacoius, the staff is very helpful, located at a very quiet location. Falled to a deep sleep then. recommended to the one who hate busy town.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ahmad from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Queen with Kitchenette
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
very good hotel
clean, quiet and friendly staffs
very nice place to stay, the room is clean although not that spacoius, the staff is very helpful, located at a very quiet location. Falled to a deep sleep then.
Reviewed February 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerome from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Twin with Kitchenette
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Best hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Rooms
Pleasant stay at the hotel. I booked the superior twin with kitchenette via Agoda's book now pay later option. I arrived at the hotel earlier than expected. Since the rooms are still full, I just left my stuff at the front desk and went around Clark. The staff are very nice (Thumbs up!) and approachable. They'll attend to your needs right away. The hotel does have a place to eat but the restaurant (Prestige) is located 2 blocks away. The staff will order the food for you and have it delivered. Parking is well lit. Fast internet connection. Overall, the hotel is a very nice place to stay for the amount you are paying. One thing worth taking note though is that one of the wall in the bathroom is glass (facing the bed). There's a thick shower curtain to cover the glass wall. I hope in the future, they make an improvement and offer guests options if they want their bathroom's glass wall covered or not. Kinda awkward but understandable since many boutique hotels are like it.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

resurreccion from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin with Kitchenette
Stayed one night in February 2016
I highly recommend this hotel with kitchenette
Clean, value for money and a very accomodating staff.
We had a great stay in thiis hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: