Above average 6.0
Based on 33 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 33 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Norman from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Beautiful Receptionist but not so helpful!
Near Clark Int. airport.
Problem when dealing with a beautiful receptionist, cannot focus. Was given a room without windows and very musky. Not what I paid for. Saving grace is, was given a 4.45 am wake up call and complementatry transport to the airport. Only just made it as the Q for the immigration was long. Even at this unearthly flight at 6.10 am there were a few flights leaving Clark Airport so do give yourself at least 1 1/2 hrs for the formalities at the airport. Did not see much of the hotel as spent only 7 hrs there.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

kirk from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good clean hotel but far to walking street
good clean hotel in a quiet location.
this is a nice hotel i booked because it has a big swimming pool the only downside is that it is a little far away.but they have a free shuttle bus and are happy to drop you off anywhere which was a good service.The room i had was a little dated but cannot comment on the other rooms.overall i enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

anthony from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
A bad dirty slack place
nothing, give it a miss
one of the worst hotels i have stayed anywhere in the world
Reviewed December 01, 2012

DEAN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Okay for what you pay, friendly staff.
Price
It was an okay hotel for what i paid. The staff were freindly always good morning, good afternoon sir, from everyone. Got a bit old after 20-30 times a day. Kind of strange that you have to call everyday for the for housekeeping otherwise forget about having your room cleaned, fresh bed sheets or clean towels. Also they expect you to leave your room key with them every time you leave the hotel and pick it up at the desk when you return. Maybe stay here again when I return, kind far from the main bar area but if you have own transportation like i did, only 5-7 minute motorcycle ride.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Ibrahim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
More than lovely
Best
I have booked this twice. Good pick service from the airport and the city. I will book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Ibrahim from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
good hotel
near the airport
nice hotel with airport pick up service, the hotel also provides service to take you where ever you would like to go in the city and pick you later. if i do travel from clark then i would book this hotel, so far i have booked this hotel twice. one problem with this hotel is that it does not serve breakfast
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Melody from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
close to the airport
Excellent Services /stuffs
little bit expensive ...not good but not bad too...just an "ok" hotel...near to the airport...excellent services / stuffs , everyone were smiling..(good bcoz of the stuff's services,bad bcoz of the room's cleanliness). waited 20mins in the airport for the "free hotel pick-up airport transfer"..and the room was not the room that i've expected...and i saw cockroach & spider in the bathroom which really freaked me out..good thing hotel-stuffs are very quick to clean it out...they even say sorry for it...
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Estela from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
service with a smile
free airport send and pick-up
Clean rooms, friendly reception however the price is a bit high.. please continue your good service
Reviewed August 12, 2012

Jit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
stay here if you are korean
transport shuttle service
this hotel can be rename as 'seoul in sky hotel'...lots of korean guests. the have a korean restoran which is decent. the signage and notices put up in the hotel have more korean words than english. nevertheless is an okay hotel with basic facilities. the main pros for this hotel is that they have shuttle service to sm mall and town. free airport pick up also. but going back to the airport they charge you. its reasonable if i consider they pick me from the airport n drop me down town for free,also considering taxis in clark is ridiculously expensive especially from airport.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Larry from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Air Conditioning
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good Value hotel
Clean, Quiet, Helpful Staff
Sydnedy Hotel is located a little far from the action on Freedom road but I think it is an advantage as it's more quiet and relaxing.The hotel is clean, quiet, and the staff was helpful. There is free shuttle service to the nightlife and shopping as well as the airport. There is a nice swimming pool, free wifi, and good resturant. There are many nit spots and resturant within walking distance.
Reviewed August 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: