Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Martin from Germany
Couple
Regular
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good restaurant, average hotel
First they did not want to give us the room we reserved. No fridge and small and smelly. >All the inroom facilities or totally outdated, firdge dirty with fungus, tv old, aircon even older and so noisy you can not sleep when you or your neighbour turn it on. Electric plugs are phillippine style and no atapter available on reception. First trip to SM Mall to buy adapter to get Laptop work or charge your phone. Service of restaurant is very good and professionel, not so at reception.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rommel from Philippines
Family with young children
Senior Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Simple but elegant hotel
Value for money, location and comfort
I had a great stay even for 2 days only. The staff were very efficient but the wifi is very weak. The hotel is vey near to chinatown and easily accessible to establishments. I would diffinitely stay in the future.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

karen from Philippines
Business traveler
Senior Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not Quiet Good....
We were booked 2 days ago by agoda. But when we checked in, we were not welcomed because they wanted us to transfer to a pension house with my other friends who were already booked in.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dave from Philippines
Couple
Regular
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great value for money
Great food, hospitable staff, great location
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dianne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Senior Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
clean, no-frills hotel
decent-sized room, budget-friendly, convenient location
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ihreen from United States
Family with older children
Senior Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good food. Good service
Good pancit molo. Good staff. Good service
Nice
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Senior Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
too pricey and false facilities advertised
the shower was the only thing really
No double beds available on arrival, even if we upgraded, so after getting engaged had to sleep in separate bed from my fiancé, tried to push the beds together, but they just moved apart when you moved on the bed, food was pricey and small portions, no gym, or shuttle service, or safe in room as they suggest, and the 120 transfer to the airport was 500, prefer every other hotel we have used in Bacolod, won't be staying here again
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheddie from Philippines
Business traveler
Regular
Stayed one night in December 2015
Run down - needs renovation
Friendliness of staff, location
It was okay for overnight stay. The hotel needs renovation, the toilet is not clean, the room light is very dark.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamie from Philippines
Business traveler
Regular
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel is very nice but needs updating.
Nice location. Great staff. Reasonable rates.
It was very pleasant. Admittedly, there are alot of improvements that should be done, but overall, it is okay.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Couple
Regular
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
bad experiences in hotel restaurant
comfort, desk staff
the restaurant was horrible.....I ordered pizza one time....and the cheese was not even totally melted, in fact still had its rectangular shape, so I knew the pork on it was very questionable...breakfast buffet stopped 15 minutes earlier than schedule.... on another occasion, I ordered simple burger and fries...since the menu does not tell ingredients, I took the time to ask the waiter if they have mustard...and my wife speaks same language and also confirmed I wanted mustard, lettuce, tomatoes, and onions...and the waiter said yes....then delivered burger with some orange colored sauce with unpickled cucumbers on it...on both occasions (pizza and burger) they insisted I paid when I sent it back and said I don't want anything now, and did not eat a bite of either...and had to go through unpleasant steps to explain over and over why I should not be charged....but I took the time to explain to the waiter; you should read order back to customer after you have taken it, because getting food right affects your tip...and I said this in nice manner....and finally got it off my ticket...the very tall waiter there with black hair is a good waiter and does a very good job....ask for this tall waiter if you eat there, coz the others simply don't care and just do whatever they want
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: