Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rochelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
An Overnight Stay at O Hotel
The check in process was fast,stayed at a Superior room my friend and me slept comfortably.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

RAMON from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in April 2016
value for money
Better
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Rhocella from Philippines
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Need update
The exhaust not functioning, the window can not be closed properly they reinforced it with a wood. Tiles at the toilet needs cleaning. Shower faucet does not function properly.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Robert from Canada
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Unfriendly staff, poor location
I am a solo Caucasian traveller. The reception staff had no smiles for me, made no eye contact hardly, and I didn't really feel welcome there. As well the location is poor. It is not close to the thin, Western section of town, and has a claustrophobic feel to it. In fact everyone I passed walking the streets of Bacolod seemed indifferent to me. There was no smiles or eye contact.and I just had an uncomfortable feeling
Reviewed March 02, 2016

jovina from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfied of our stay
Must try the ribs very delicious and also vietnames wrap rolls.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Overated
This hotel is ok, but i think it is over rated for the price, and has no swimming pool.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Claus-Joerg from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Close to city, unexpected good service
Room service, safety, cleanness
After stays in Bacolod from 2012 in several hotels, O'Hotel was best choice, excellent value for my money. Attentive and fast service, kind staff.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nathaniel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
I was just asked.
The front desk personnel are nice and pretty.
It was just fine. Nothing extra ordinary.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2015
Bacolod
Location, price, restaurant
If they would improve their mattresses from foam mattress to interspersing mattress it would be a Great place to stay!,,
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Kristine from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, staff and location
Clean rooms, nice staff and location is close to eveything I need.
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: