Very good 7.8
Based on 494 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 494 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Iris from Philippines
Couples
Limited Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great location
Great location! Everything is within walking distance but could be very noisy especially at night. You can also smell the fumes in your room.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

BRIAN from Philippines
Couples
Limited Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A Simple Get Away
Well, the staff wasn't smiling all the time. They don't even greet you good morning or good evening or even say Thank you when we left.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Limited Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Superb Hotel
Traveled together with my friend for 3 days and 2 nights last June 16 to 18, 2016. The room was really good but the bad side was it is not airconditioned and it was really hot at night. The staffs were good. No problem with them. You could ask a pitcher of water to them to be served to your room. Their souvenir of pot of herbs was really appreciated. I would surely comeback to this hotel but I would get the airconditioned room if there's any.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Kevin from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
comment
staff are friendly. very nice and clean environment but water supply are limited hehehhe
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Limited Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
High five
Your penny for this hotel is worth it!
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Ireneo from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location is perfect...
Classical Hotel rooms...good breakfast but few selection.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

ALEXANDER from Philippines
Couples
Limited Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Jovelle from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything is fine except their Customer Service
We stay in this hotel for 3nights. Their rate is not that bad knowing that it includes the breakfast meal. Location wise it is very accessible to mall, session road, burnham park, restos and cafe, bus terminal... Everything is fine,but...... Well we're so particular on this because me and my husband knows how important it is for customers as we also worked in a Customer Service Industry here and abroad(and we somehow understana face to face encounter with clients)
Reviewed June 18, 2016

ALDRIN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Limited Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
PERFECT LOCATION BUT...
Its location is perfect especially for people who just wish to roam around Baguio City. Almost all key areas in the City Proper are of walking distance from this hotel (SM Baguio, Public Market, Bus Terminal etc.). It also houses the Hill Station (one of Baguio City's best restos) and North Haven Spa (also one if not Baguio's best). Staff are very accomodating. But I paid for the room. I do understand that this is kind of old house turned into a hotel but it's not enough of a reason to have moldy and dirty carpet. I could not even walk on bare foot inside and well, even the staff who helped me carry my luggage did not take off his shoes. I even had to change room coz my first room was extremely dirty, with hairballs on the carpet and untidy toilet. The new room I got was less dirty, but still moldy (I have photo of the ceiling with molds all over!). The room is quite small if you'd consider the rate and there's nothing worth noting inside except a small led TV and a cable box. There are glasses but no drinking water and they only provide soap and shampoo. Towels are also quite old and don't be suprised to see two towels with different colors, since the other one could be a very old one. The hotel is beside a busy road so be prepared to hear noise from vehicles and passersby. Again, for people who intend to eat at Hill Station most of the time and plans to visit North Haven Spa, as well as shop at the night market or have a night out along Session Road, this hotel is just fine.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Joy from Philippines
Groups
Limited Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
I love this place!
It is so homey and cozy place to stay in. We love this place, location is perfect, the staff are so accomodating, one of the best hotel I have stayed in. Looking forward for this hotel on our next bagiuo escapade..
Reviewed June 12, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: