Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Benita from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ma from Philippines
Groups
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good food
buffet breakfast was good with their delicious vegetable juice drink
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in September 2016
Satisfied :)
Room was pleasant and spacious but it will be better if the balcony has chairs and a small table. Very comfy bed. Nice bathroom but no bidet spray. Location is a bit far from the city proper but it's perfect for people who prefer to stay in the calm area of Baguio. WiFi signal was a bit weak. Good buffet breakfast with a lot of choices. Staff were courteous and accommodating. Overall, we had a great stay.
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thena from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good place to stay
Always a good experience staying here. Hotel is very nice,loved the breakfast buffet,courteous staff.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jennifer from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place
Great place and location..value for money..
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lounard from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Rude receptionist
The receptionist was very rude, charged us extra for a mud stained towel which we used to clean up my son when he slipped on the hotel’s wet floor. She should have focused on the hazard that could cause injury to their guest.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rey from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth for money...very relaxing place to be...
Just a small improvement on the direction...arrow to point to the hotel:-)
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Awesome stay
The room was spacious. It was clean. My husband loved the hotel. He says we are definitely coming back. Just one thing, we went out during our 2nd day and when we come back the housekeeping cleaned the room but the comfort room is smelly. Maybe you should check the bathrooms and put air fresheners. But other than that it was an awesome stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelangela from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money
We stayed for 1 night with our 3 kids with free breakfast included.The room is very cozy and big thats good for guest with kids who can play around the room. The breakfast is just ok for its price. We will definitely book this hotel again in the future.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rally from Philippines
Families with young children
Quad - Good for 4 pax
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Clean rooms, big rooms
We had a good stay here as it was near our new condo in Baguio. I was surprised that their breakfast was buffet. Good selections, but maybe because of the weather, the food tends to get cold quickly.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: