Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
very nice stay at Prince Plaza Hotel
courteous staffs, good food, very good facilities though the hotel is kinda old...
The 2 bedroom apratment with kitchen and living room that we stayed in was very good, no complaints, it was very big space.. 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with hot showers and so it was a bless being there with all the comfort, just one thing, though, they should put a shelving at the shower part so that guests can use it to hold thier bath soaps, shampoos, etc. The staffs were kind, respectful and attentive.. we stayed at the apartelle part of the hotel.. The staffs keep the our apartment very clean and they were veyr eager to clean the apartment.. all of the staffs we encountered in this hotel were all respectful even the security guards... and so we are very happy with our stay here.. very comfortable.. there's some problem with the drainage but they did their best to fix it right away... if we could we'll stay at this apartelle again.. veyr good job.. thanks...
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Demi from United States
Families with young children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
will stay there again
location. polite staff.can cook our own food
Very supportive polite staff. Clean rooms. We were able to cook our own meal. That's a plus to save money. We have 5 people in our group. Will recommend Prince Plaza to our relatives and friends. We will even plan to stay here again next time if the price is right. Thanks for the.wonderful memories. Will stay here again:-).
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Ronalyn from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Old (???)
location -near major tourist spots and necessities (restaurants/bars, drugstore, water refilling station,bank)
We stayed here for 2 SLEEPLESS nights (Apr 29 to May 1). The place badly needs renovation as it is too old and badly maintained. There were huge cracks in the bathroom tiles.The carpet, bed sheets and bath towels in our room stink. Pillows were not comfortable to use. Only towels and soaps were provided. Free Wifi is provided but you have to stay near the door or in the hallway just to have a good reception. The staff were warm and accommodating. If given a choice (i.e., there are other available hotels), I will not book this hotel unless they do a major renovation.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Leo from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
straight forward
Transaction is straight forward
It was nice. The staffs were friendly.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Rafael from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
worst hotel...
It was horrible and we will not check in at this hotel again. The service and accommodation was very disappointing. The place was not well maintained and they did not provide the basic items (towels, soaps, etc) that the customer needs.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Sandy from Philippines
Families with young children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
just fine
accommodating staff,the parking guards and the surrounding place
Well the room was fine but the restroom inside of our room was not good, i hope that they can at least check each room and renovate it.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Mariana from United States
Groups
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable stay
Huge rooms, accommodating staff, great location
Comfortable, excellent stay for 1 night, big and clean rooms/apartments, great location No wifi in rooms
Reviewed February 23, 2015

maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
friendly staff, convenient location, clean hotel
friendly staff
Very satisfied.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Prince NOT for a prince
Location, room size, friendly staff
Steady
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Michelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice, but needs improvement
It is near the town proper. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Big room.
My sister and I wasn't able to spend too much time in the hotel since we went around the town but to give a feedback, the staff is very accommodating and easy to talk with. In my perspective, the room is spacious; somewhat clean (because we found 3 small cockroaches crawling around the wall). The location for me is perfect because it's very near to my most favorite restaurant in Baguio, Good Taste. It's like a 3-5 minute walk.
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: