Above average 5.5
Based on 105 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.7
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.5
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 5.4
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

John from Philippines
Families with older children
Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
the WORST hotel (not a hotel for me!)!
It was the worst stay I had in a hotel. The staff at the reception were very slow. The wi-fi didn't work during the first few days. The lobby is gloomy. The hallways are creepy. The room is spacious enough BUT looks old. The restroom is barely ok--water in the sink is cold, flow of water in the shower SUCKS BIG TIME. The TV is broken. Ugggghhh. The room service is ok---a 50 PESOS charge for reheating food. :( Never again. NEVER AGAIN. Stay somewhere else, people. Take my word for it.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Yolanda from Philippines
Families with young children
Barkada Room (3 Double Decks)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not again!
Never again!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Analeen from Philippines
Families with young children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
value for money
location, near market, food stalls
its good. we were given a room right away, ordered dinner, room delivered, the place is near the market and food stalls.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Roxanne from Philippines
Families with young children
Barkada Room (3 Double Decks)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
poor hotel. broken facilities
near in Grotto of Lourdes.
i wii never stay to that hotel again.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Virle from Philippines
Solo travelers
Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Budget Hotel
Budget, Helpful Staff, Clean
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Leah from Philippines
Families with older children
Apartelle Unit
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
DIrty place.No hot shower
We did not enjoy our stay there. Better find another place. Upon our arrival my daughter slipped on their parking. I was the one who cleaned the wound of my daughter. They did not offer anything to my daughter. I want to bring my daughter to the hosp but instead they send a doctor ( i don't know if it's true) inside our room.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Roger from Philippines
Solo travelers
Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Need to renovate this Hotel
1. Staff are quite friendly 😀2. Staff are helpful👍
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Kim from Philippines
Groups
Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Creepy
Hotel staff
looks like an old hospital converted into a hotel. Really creepy and old. Needs renovation. IF I were you, I'd rather choose a transient house over this.. Location wise, it is like 15 minutes away from the town center,so we get to ride taxi most of the times, really costly. If you are a budget traveller,Think many times before you book on this hotel..(just a friendly advice)
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Arnold from Philippines
Solo travelers
Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My Stay at SkyRise Hotel...
First of all, the hotel is quite near the city proper it would only take 10 minutes ride via jeepney or cab.
It is not a fancy hotel I'd say but with the courteousness and hospitality of the staff members my stay became memorable. A little off for me is that there is a schedule of heater which I think is not proper for a cold place like Baguio because you need to wait for the scheduled time if you wanted to take a bath with warm water. Also i think the room needs to be renovated in order to attract more clients.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Grace from Philippines
Families with older children
Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Fail
Faik
Reviewed March 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: