Travelling to Philippines? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

Removed from saved list

6.2

Good

184 reviews

184 reviews

Beach8
Children's activities4
Housekeeping4
See map

6.9

Good

Location rating score

Parking
FREE
Nearby landmarks
Pawikan Conservation Center 280 m
Bataan Nuclear Power Plant 3.5 km
Plaza 4.0 km
Kanawan’s Hanging Bridge 7.3 km
Encarnation Garden Rotonda 7.5 km
View Deck Parking 7.6 km
Anvaya Cove View Deck 7.6 km
Zip-Line Landing Station 8.0 km
Mag-Field Team Building Obstacle Course 8.1 km
Zip-Line Lunching Tower 8.1 km

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

Waterfront Road, Nagbalayong, Morong, Morong, Bataan, Philippines, 2108 - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Morong part of Bataan, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Rated with 3 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to restaurant, indoor pool and spa on-site.

Show more

Highlights

Excellent room comfort & quality

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

Breakfast [free]

A/C

Daily cleaning

Hygiene Plus
This property has self-selected and self-certified the following hygiene measures.Learn more
Safety Features
Staff trained in safety protocol
See all amenities
Preventative Equipment
Hand sanitizer
Health and Medical
First aid kit
Important announcement -- "As part of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions, the property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identification, travel itinerary, and other relevant information. Please contact the property for more details."

Facilities

Pets allowed

Car park

Complimentary WIFi in all rooms

BBQ facilities

Breakfast [free]

Swimming pool [indoor]

Spa

Room service [24-hour]

Cheaper than 81% of all properties in Bataan in the last 24 hoursCompared to 64 Bataan properties at Agoda for various dates
Value for money5.7
Distance to city center12.7 km
Location rating6.9

Rooms available at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

Exceptional
Room comfort & quality

10

Executive Suite
...
  • Beach view
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Loft
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds and 3 single ...
Enter dates to see prices
Dormitory
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 5 bunk beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard A
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Executive Room
...
  • Mountain view
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Standard B
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Family
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds and 1 futon
Enter dates to see prices
Villa
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 1 futon and 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe
...
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Premiere
...
  • Non-smoking
  • Shower
  • 2 double beds
Enter dates to see prices

Frequently asked questions

How much does it cost to stay at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Room rates depend on the dates, room types, and number of guests, so please click here to see the latest and best deals from Agoda!

What time is check-in and check-out at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Check-in is from 08:00 AM, and check-out is until 12:00 PM. You may request early check-in or late check-out during booking, subject to availability. Guests checking in or out before or after the designated periods may be charged an additional fee.

How do I get to Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

For those who wish to drive their own cars, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel has a car park available for guests. Parking is free for guests.

What are my dining options at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel features an on-site restaurant for your dining convenience.

Can business events be hosted at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

On-site venues and convenient event services make Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel an ideal choice for hosting conferences.

What is the smoking policy at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel does permit smoking in some areas and is not 100% smoke-free.

What restaurants are nearby Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel’s neighborhood is Morong which includes popular restaurants such as Loleng's Hu Tieu-An.

What are popular attractions near Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel is located in Morong area, which is famous for attractions such as Plaza, Encarnation Garden Rotonda and Zip-Line Landing Station.

What popular natural sightseeing spots are close to Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel?

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel is located within Morong, which makes it conveniently close to natural sights including Anvaya Cove Beach and Nature Club, Bataan Peak and Mount Silanganan.

Show more questions
See map

Explore the neighborhood

What people love about Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

  • 9.6

    Exceptional

    "We had a great time at Miami Heat Beach resort, good value for money, place is warm and cozy, perfect for those needing a bit of me time."

    SARAH

    |

    July 18, 2022

  • 8.4

    Excellent

    "The food was great."

    coco

    |

    July 3, 2022

  • 10

    Exceptional

    "The resort is flexible."

    Aurora

    |

    May 1, 2022

Overall rating:

6.2

Good
184 reviews
Cleanliness
5.9
Facilities
5.5
Location
6.9
Read all reviews >
What travelers say they love:
My family and I enjoyed this place so much.
Jomarie from Philippines
Family with young children
More about Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

More about Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel

Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel offers numerous on-site facilities to satisfy even the most discerning guest. Never be out of touch with your contacts, with free Wi-Fi offered throughout your stay. If you plan to arrive by car, you'll appreciate the resort's free parking, right on-site. The resort provides front desk services such as concierge service and safety deposit boxes for guests' convenience.
Staying for a long time, or just need clean clothes? dry cleaning service and laundry service offered at the resort will keep your favorite travel outfits clean and available. For lazy days and nights, in-room conveniences like 24-hour room service and daily housekeeping let you make the most of your room. Smoking is limited to designated areas only, for the health and well-being of all guests and staff.
Equipped with handy amenities, guestrooms at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel guarantee a comfortable stay for all travelers. Some rooms are equipped with blackout curtains and air conditioning for your convenience. The resort also offers a refrigerator in some rooms for when you feel like it is needed. Knowing that bathroom amenities play an important role in increasing guests' satisfaction, the resort provides toiletries and towels in some select rooms.


Dining and things to do

Nothing starts a morning better than a delicious free breakfast, which you'll always enjoy at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel. Everyone loves a good cup of coffee! A coffee shop on-site means you can enjoy a cup of real, freshly brewed coffee every morning -- or anytime you feel like it. If you don't feel like going out to eat, you can always opt for the delicious dining options at the resort. A night in at the resort's karaoke rooms and bar can be as fun as a night out with your travel companions.
Guests who prefer to make their own meals will love the in-house BBQ facilities available here.
Recreational facilities at Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel are designed for escape and relaxation. Don't forget to explore the resort's easily accessible beach. Finish your vacation days right by dropping in at the spa. Start your vacation off right with a dip in the pool.
Skip the dress code and opt for a casual cocktail or beer at the resort's poolside bar. Get wet in the best way on sunny days by joining water-world activities like motorized water sports. Have fun with your friends or family, or even meet new people at the shared lounge and TV area.


Reasons to stay here

Know you'll get excellent dining options here, where past guests have rated onsite or nearby dining above 90% of the city's accommodation.
It's hard to beat the room comfort here, which is rated higher than 98% of other accommodations in Bataan.

Show more
Amenities and facilities
Review score
Facilities

5.5

Most talked about facilities

Beach

6 mentions

Breakfast

3 mentions

Food & Dining

2 mentions

Swimming Pool

2 mentions

Languages spoken

  • English
  • Filipino

Internet access

  • Complimentary WIFi in all rooms
  • Wi-Fi in public areas

Things to do, ways to relax

  • Garden
  • Karaoke
  • Spa
  • Swimming pool [indoor]
  • Swimming pool [outdoor]
  • Water sports (motorized)

Cleanliness and safety

  • Cashless payment service
  • Daily disinfection in all rooms
  • Daily disinfection in common areas
  • Face coverings on staff
  • First aid kit
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
  • Staff trained in safety protocol
  • Temperature check for guests and staff

Dining, drinking, and snacking

  • Bar
  • BBQ facilities
  • Breakfast [free]
  • Coffee shop
  • Kitchen
  • Poolside bar
  • Restaurants
  • Room service [24-hour]

Services and conveniences

  • Concierge
  • Daily cleaning
  • Disabled facilities
  • Dry cleaning
  • Elevator
  • Laundry service
  • Meeting/banquet facilities
  • Safety deposit boxes
  • Smoking area

For the kids

  • Kids safety features
  • Swimming pool [kids]

Access

  • Cat-friendly
  • Dog-friendly
  • Pets allowed
  • Security [24-hour]

Getting around

  • Car park [free of charge]

Available in all rooms

  • A/C
  • Complimentary drinking water
  • Private bathroom
  • Shower
  • Toiletries
  • Towels
Location
Waterfront Road, Nagbalayong, Morong, Morong, Bataan, Philippines, 2108
Good
Location

6.9

Property policies
Children and extra beds

Extra beds vary by room. Please check each room's capacity for details.

All children are welcome.

Infant 0-1 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
Baby cot/crib available upon request
Children 2-3 year(s)
Stay for free if using existing bedding.
If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
Guests 4 years and older are considered as adults
Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
Others
  • When booking 6 or more rooms, special policies may apply.
Some helpful facts

Check-in/Check-out

  • Check-in from08:00
  • Check-out until12:00
  • Reception open until21:00

Getting around

  • Distance from city center12.7 km

The property

  • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
  • Number of bars/lounges1
  • Number of floors2
  • Number of restaurants1
  • Number of rooms 58

Parking

  • Daily parking fee0 PHP
Property announcements

As part of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions, the property may request additional documentation from guests to validate identification, travel itinerary, and other relevant information. Please contact the property for more details.

Reviews of Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Cleanliness5.9
Facilities5.5
Location6.9
Room comfort and quality10.0
Service6.8
Value for money5.7
High score for Bataan
Rating
9+ Exceptional (13)
8-9 Excellent (10)
7-8 Very Good (17)
6-7 Good (12)
<6 Below Expectation (46)
Time of the year
Mar - May (31)
Jun - Aug (22)
Sep - Nov (19)
Dec - Feb (26)
All guests (184)
All room types
All languages

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 98 verified guest comments
12345
9.0
Exceptional
cristian from Philippines
Family with teens
Villa
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

great morong experience”

the best three things i really love about this hotel are the swimming pools, the beach, and the staff

our stay in miami heat beach resort is great, we feel satisfied that we stayed in this hotel, staff were very accomodating, good hotel room, swimming pools are great because they doesnt contain much of chlorine, the beach is awesome too, the water is very clear and warm, evethough the sand is not white, its fine with me as long as the beach is the rocky and dirty. at first we're not sure if it was a nice resort because of all the negative reviews ive read over the internet, but i still give it a try for me to experience it first hand, now i can say that it is a great resort and hotel. thank you miami heat beach resort! we will definitely be back there... -arch. cristian crisostomo

Reviewed June 14, 2015

See room deals

Dear Cristian, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay. We are honored that you have chosen us for your stay, and we are indeed delighted to know that you had the most wonderful experience. Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 02, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
9.6
Exceptional
Ma. from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard A
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent Christmas Vacation”

This was my 2nd stay at Miami Heat Beach Resort and we spend 3 days with so much happiness and very relaxing. Few guest so we enjoyed everything. Staffs are approachable and very attentive to your needs. But my family was discourage about the corkage fees, you will rent the grilling station for 1k per night and additional corkage fees per person that will cost us 4k good for 6 😑 The resort don't have complete snacks at the bar counter so you will need to brings your complete snacks you wanted(but expect the additional fees) Hoping for our next stay , this resort will provide common kitchen for free.

Reviewed December 26, 2018

See room deals

Dear Ma, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 01, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
8.4
Excellent
Reina from Philippines
Family with young children
Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Better than I expected”

Prior to our family vacation, I read reviews about Miami Heat resort. Most of those I read told negative things about the place and the staff. Since we were already booked, I didn't want to go through the hassle of canceling and looking for another one (so close to the Bonifacio long weekend). So my mindset prepared for the worst. I was very much pleasantly surprised! Upon our arrival, we were greeted and assisted by the staff. They were very polite, amiable and helpful. It's the little things that count. How the staff noticed that I needed a lounger at the beach as I looked after my daughter, and offered me one. How the staff looked frazzled during dinner time at the dining area, but remained smiling and composed. The weather, sunset, beach, water and pools were perfect. All these factors contributed to a relaxing stay at Miami Heat. Perhaps the only areas for improvement would the menu variety portion of the free breakfast. Beach time means BBQ to the max! Sadly, there was none :(

Reviewed December 03, 2018

See room deals

Dear Reina, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 01, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
Sheila from Philippines
Group
Premiere
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Stylishly modern place with excellent customer service staff. Couple of minor drawbacks.”

Super kind and pleasant staff. Also had multiple infinity pools. Beachside dining's great! Coffee is also free-flowing. Only drawbacks are: - food is a bit pricey (between 160php-400php) but it takes 30 mins or more to serve. We learned to order beforehand and just swim while waiting for them. Or you can take off to the nearby Morong town to eat (just 7 mins away) - wifi is non-existent in our room, so I had to work in the dining area. Seeing the sunrise as my shift ends is not such a bad deal, but I would have preferred working in the privacy of my bedroom. Will be taking my whole family here again very soon! I have also posted photos of the place on my FB and I got a lot of interested queries. :)

Reviewed December 25, 2018

See room deals

Dear Sheila, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 01, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
6.4
Good
Ralph from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Good”

Went on a random trip to Bataan, and was able to book a standard room for cheap. Our side was still under construction as the resort is expanding; the place could have used some safety signs though (there were some rusty nails lying around the hallways). The pools are nice, the beach was also great. If you're looking for a nice enough place beside the sea that will not hurt your wallet, give this place a try.

Reviewed January 01, 2018

See room deals

Dear Ralph, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 02, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in February 2018

4.5/5 very good”

Rooms were ok. staffs were very polite and accomodating. swimming pools is also ok, clean and child friendly. beach is clean though the sand is not that white but still its ok. food is slightly pricey but very delicious and the servings were good. will definitely go back!

Reviewed February 21, 2018

See room deals

Dear Mary, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 02, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
8.8
Excellent
Jomarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Worth staying for a weekend family getaway”

My family and I enjoyed this place so much. From the staffs who are really accommodating, their rooms are spacious that can fit a big family, the beach and pools are child friendly and most especially their FOOD! I so love their crispy pata! We'll definitely travel back to this place. :)

Reviewed December 13, 2019

See room deals

Dear Jomarie, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
8.8
Excellent
Jomarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in November 2019

Worth staying for a weekend family getaway ”

My family and I enjoyed this place so much. From the staffs who are really accommodating, their rooms are spacious that can fit a big family, beach and pools are child friendly and most especially their FOOD! I so love their crispy pata! We'll definitely travel back to this place. :)

Reviewed December 13, 2019

See room deals

Dear Jomarie, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ma. from Philippines
Couple
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Exceptional”

staff are very accomodating, and as a regular customer its noticeable that even though these employees/staffs face tough times.. they still wear smiles on their face. so its a yes and recommended resort for me.

Reviewed February 27, 2019

See room deals

Dear Ma, Greetings from Miami Heat bEach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat bEach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
8.8
Excellent
Peter from Philippines
Couple
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Friendly Staff and Great Food”

I was skeptical at first because of the reviews I'm reading, but we had a great experience! Their staff were accommodating and very helpful. We enjoyed the food, especially their version of Sinigang. Their location is a bit hidden but you can just request a tricycle going to the terminal through their reception.

Reviewed February 24, 2020

See room deals

Dear Peter, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach by Cocotel Team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
7.2
Very good
Amethyst from Philippines
Couple
Standard A
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Nice view + value for money”

If you want a nice place but on budget, I would recommend this place. The pool and beach view are very nice. Gray sand but no sharpy unseen objects when you jump into the beach. I just feel terrible when I waited for 2hrs just to have my dinner. I ordered at 7pm and my meal arrived at 9:09pm. Their room maintenance should also be proactive in checking the facilities. Our room lights are not ok. Can you pls put signal booster as well. You need to step out from your room if you want to text or call someone. Other than that the over all experience is great.

Reviewed November 07, 2018

See room deals

Dear Amethyst, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 02, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
6.0
Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2019

Above average”

The pool was very nice. The rooms were probably once nice, now I can definitely say there are some molds growing somewhere inside the rooms, I had bad allergic attacks. The room in F1 (Family 1) the restroom sink needs maintenance since the tiles are broken off already revealing the cement and it has sharp edges. A lot of its areas needs attention and repair— such as the lounge area, the stairs going down to the beach is missing. The food was okay for its price, it was quite quick and at least they have something to serve unlike other nearby resorts we’ve been to (I especially like the monggo). The breakfast was good. The staffs are also nice and helpful. 😁

Reviewed September 17, 2019

See room deals

Dear Maria, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
10.0
Exceptional
Ennah from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Superb Location and Ambiance”

Swimming Pools -score 10 Food recommendation- should be unli buffet ,shud be 6 to 10am if possible- score 9 (we shud have choices) Other Recommendation Hoping that the hotel should have an option to pay through Credit Card soon:) Room- score 10 CR -10

Reviewed January 02, 2020

See room deals

Dear Ennah, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
7.2
Very good
Fides from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2019

Customer service is at par”

Their staff are very helpful especially kuya Joey. My mom had a medical emergency and he helped us throughout without asking for anything. Pro: their staff are very accomodating. From the reception to the restaurant. The location and the hotel itself is very easy to find. The beach was not so crowded and the pools are nice. They have a water heater. Cons: The room that we stayed in did not have a tv and it was worth 4k. It didnt have a place where we can hang towels nor our wet clothes.

Reviewed December 31, 2019

See room deals

Dear FIdes, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
6.4
Good
Dinah from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2020

Staff needs to be retrained”

The photos showcasing the rooms do not match the actual location. We booked a deluxe room which looked pleasant in photos but it did not match what we were actually given. The room was very dim and the ceiling fan was not working properly. Asked the staff if we could move to another room to which they only said we can be given a lampshade since the complaint was lighting. Took a few more tries before we got to move to another room - which was weird since were the only people booked in the hotel that time. The only pleasant staff member we got to interact with was the girl assigned to the kitchen. Would be better if the reception and other staff could be trained since the place was okay but the service is off-putting.

Reviewed February 05, 2020

See room deals

Dear Dinah, Greetings from Miami Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for leaving us a review! Please, accept our sincere apologies for your experience. Please know that we do everything we can to maintain the condition and services of our resort. We'd like to assure you that we've heard your complaints. Furthermore, we have raised the issue with the management to prevent such incidents from occurring in the future, as we try to provide our guests with a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you and stay safe. Best regards, Miami Beach Resort by Cocotell Team

Responded July 30, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
6.4
Good
Noemi from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Good”

I love this resort. Though it is 5 hrs. away from our house, my family and I enjoyed it very well. If you are planning to visit them, the amenities and staff are great. Remember to make an advance order for your meals in their restaurant because they need ample amount of time to prepare them to enjoy their food. Happy vacation!

Reviewed April 10, 2019

See room deals

Dear Noemi, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued. Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay. We are honored that you have chosen us for your stay, and we are indeed delighted to know that you had the most wonderful experience. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment on a great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
7.6
Very good
Teresa from Philippines
Family with teens
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2019

Location is great”

Location is the best if you are looking for a reseort really facing the beach waves while having coffee or breakfast. We got family room good for 5. Facilities though quite old.

Reviewed July 31, 2019

See room deals

Dear Teresa Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
8.4
Excellent
christopher from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Relaxing”

Nicely surprised by the quality of the place and amenities. Just the right mix of activities in the area to keep the young ones occupied. I do believe we will be back. I do have some "Wishlists" - No. 1 is Brewed Coffee :), No. 2 is QUIET aircon units (ours was like a generator on steriods lol). No. 3 is hopefully the road in will be paved by the next time we visit :)

Reviewed January 08, 2019

See room deals

Dear Christopher, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! Please accept our sincerest appreciation for your in-depth and insightful review of your recent stay, Rest assured that your comments with regards to the great service at the hotel will be shared with our team members, as they continuously inspire us to strive for excellence. We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment of great experience, which undoubtedly makes our job worthwhile. We are very excited and look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
7.2
Very good
Angelita from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2019

Very good”

The place was good to stay but there were trash surround the beach which Looks so dirty.

Reviewed July 15, 2019

See room deals

Dear Angelita, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded July 31, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
6.4
Good
Maebelline from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Good”

The food service was very very slow. They only have limited choices and almost half of those are unavailable. The market is not far from the resort so I wonder why nobody bothered to do some grocery shopping. On our second day, they only cooked very few food items. When my family arrived at the dining area at 745am, there was no more food left. So if we wanted to eat, we would have to pay for our breakfast. Whatever we'd order won't be included in the free breakfast. When I complained to one of the staff, food magically appeared! It would have been a pleasant stay if the food was sufficient and the service was excellent.

Reviewed December 03, 2018

See room deals

Dear Maebeline, Greetings from Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Agoda. Your feedback is truly valued! We also would like to express our gratitude for taking your time to write a comment. Your positive comment made our job worthwhile, and we will try our best to improve our service for your better experience. We look forward to your return for another memorable experience. Best regards, Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel Team

Responded August 01, 2022
Miami Heat Beach Resort by Cocotel
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss