Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Business traveler
De Luxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Overall Average
Clean Room; Comfortable Bed, Fast WiFi
Clean Room, comfy bed, fast wifi but average food and slow staff
Reviewed September 03, 2015

jocelda from Philippines
Family with young children
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Location is Great
location, comfortable and swimming pool
Our stay is good, near mall and coffeeshops and restaurants. Not hard to find.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

jocelda from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice location
swimming pool, near mall
We manage to stay comfortable with little kids, not too hard to find and near everything.
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Swanie from Canada
Family with young children
Standard Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
July 2015
Location - near everything; Staff - Friendly, helpful, accommodating; Value for Money - Very reasonable price for a big room with 2 queen beds.
Awesome! We will be back when we visit Batangas, Philippines. We missed our free breakfast for two on one day and when we asked if we can have it the following day, we were accommodated. My daughter enjoyed playing the piano at the reception. My sister and brother also booked 2 separate rooms for my sister's wedding and they all had a great time. Thank you staff and management of Anfa Royale! You are highly recommended.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

pearly from Philippines
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
anfa stay
staff, room, location
Perfect
Reviewed June 16, 2015

kristine from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
feels like home
clean and cozy rooms,nice staff,reasonable price
Our family especially the kids enjoyed our stay at anfa royale hotel not only because of the rooms they offered us but because we felt like we're HOME.they have clean and nice facilities,yummy foods(love their pasta and filipino dishes),very accessible(near the malls,restaurants),friendly and accommodating staff,very reasonable price..we'll definitely visit this place again.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Michael from Canada
Family with young children
Premiere
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Resort of Last Resort
Clean, location, new
No outside window..only small window at top of interior wall opening to hallway with no curtains..light in room all the time from outside, noise from hallway through windows, firetrap..no way out besides the door....building should be condemned as a fire trap.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Jeff from United States
Business traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Air Conditionion
Clean, location, and ease of check in
The Air conditioning unit made a large noise every time it went on and off and the toilet leaked/ran the whole night. When we went down for breakfast and we asked if we could receive our included breakfast and if was the correct location, rudely asked what time it was? Breakfast was served from 7-10am, and it was about 8:55am at the time.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

glen from Australia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Our stay at the Anfa Hotel
Not Good at all!!! The food was bad.We booked a premier room only to find that the tv was on the sidewall instead of infront of the bed.The bottom line is SERVICE IS TERRIBLE! The staff were unhelpfull and the hotel poorly managed!!! Never again.. Goodluck!!
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Mike from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Maze
Friendly staff
Okay. Finding the room back from breakfast was like a maze.
Reviewed October 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: