Very good 7.2
Based on 321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Standard Cottage Sea View
Stayed one night in June 2016
So so experience
No cable during our stay due to power outage. Room service was too slow for me. I had to call so many times to follow up. They have good food but waiting time is a bit long. Comfy and spacious room with a good view of the ocean.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vergel from Philippines
Couple
Standard Cottage Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Worth it
The place was really nice and the staff was very accomodating
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Couple
Standard Cottage Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location location
Although the standard of the rooms is a bit ordinary the location is fantastic and that is what will keep us coming back
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VIRNA from Philippines
Family with older children
Terrace Hotel Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
good for snorkeling
A good 3 hour drive from Manila. Good snorkeling right in front of the resort. The beach you see on their website is a boat ride away and you need to pay P2500. You can order food from the restaurant at the resort and they will pack it for you to bring to the island. Snorkeling there was good also. No current and not too deep in both sites so you won't get scared swimming on your own. Food was a bit pricey and not a lot to choose from. Best to order the Filipino food, pasta and sandwiches. The room was ok but water pressure was very low or none at all. We went there for snorkeling and enjoying time on the beach so we still enjoyed our weekend.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JONALYN from Philippines
Couple
Terrace Hotel Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2016
best view and resort ive been to..will visit again
we really enjoyed the place and view...foods are so delicious..excellent service
It was great!! We had fun..best for relaxation away from the city
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentino from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Cottage Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good service
Has its own beach, complete facilities for adult and kids, and courteous staffs
It was fun specially at their beach resort.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelly from United States
Solo traveler
Terrace Hotel Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Humble private vacation outside the city
If you're looking for an interesting weekend getaway for some me-time, check out Eagle Point. If you're looking for a fully-updated, modernized luxury resort, this probably isn't for you. I spent a couple days in Manila for work and decided to stay the weekend to explore a new area. I'm so glad I stayed at Eagle Point who have tons of activities to keep you busy and also access to a private beach cove to help you disconnect with the world. From Saturday morning breakfast overlooking the water, Saturday afternoon beach bumming and snorkeling on Sepoc Island, Saturday evening sunsets and in-room massage to Sunday morning introduction to dive class, I was exhausted and refreshed all-in-one. While the rooms are adequate, the staff is super-friendly but still learning English, the food and services are priced at a premium, the experience of staying in Anilao was worth 5 stars to me. Know what you're getting into and manage your expectations. Make the trip the adventure you want. I definitely hope to come back here again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

delma from Philippines
Family with older children
Terrace Hotel Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Towels/ beddings
replacement of towels and bedsheets. Too old throw pillow.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ki-Hyun from United States
Family with young children
Standard Cottage Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2014
bugs and dust
location, swimming pool
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Philippines
Couple
Terrace Hotel Sea View
Stayed one night in February 2016
20160213
rooms, staff, food
accomodating
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: