Very good 7.7
Based on 481 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 481 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

chichi from Philippines
Group
Narra Regular Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great place; front desk staff not so much
We booked our rooms a month ahead and received confirmation of our requests. When we showed up 1:55 p.m., rooms were not only not ready, the front desk thought we'd only requested 1 room instead of 2. They offered 2nd floor, but we had asked/reauested for ground floor as my aunt uses a wheelchair. After an hour's wait, they offered us a late checkout next day as a bonus. We pointed out we had paid for 2 days! They were polite but obviously never read their own confirmation. Also, on our previous trip, we got free use of gym. This time, we were told they always charge for gym. We're disappointed with their front desk staff
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Tanguile Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
nothing
worth repeating
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Narra Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
nothing follows
good experience
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Billy from Philippines
Solo traveler
Narra Regular Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Ideal and quiet location.
An ideal/quiet place for sleeping when in Lipa. Location of the suites are far from the main road where the main mode of transport is the noisy motorized tricycle aside from the jeepneys.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Vernatess from Philippines
Couple
Narra Regular Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staycation
It's good to book on off-season. There is plenty of activity such as biking, fishing, and indoor activities. Just ask price lists in the reception area. The place is located far from city establishments but we had no problems getting tricycle to and from but the downside is the price of tricycle goes up or down. Also free shuttle from the suite to main gate and vice versa. Staff are courteous and reliable.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Elenita from Philippines
Couple
Narra Regular Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very good, highly recommended
The hotel is good, clean, nice view. Only things is, do not bring food inside the room bcoz there are lots of ants
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Tanguile Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Perfect weekend getaway
Nice Room, quiet place and very few guest. The resort is a perfect weekend getaway from the city and is value for money
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Leslie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Lake Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
weekend getaway
Good location, very near manila. Enjoyed unpolluted air and the kids enjoyed swimming and biking.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Colin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Lake Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Lack of Food and Beverage
I have stayed at Mount Malarayat a few times now and the staff are always willing to help and the rooms are clean. If I have one complaint it is the lack of food and beverage options, even a bar that stayed open past 8 pm would be appreciated. With only the two restaurants at the location they charge a fairly high price for the food that is served. One of the restaurants closes at 5 pm so essentially there is only one place to have a meal and a quiet drink with friends.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

janelle from Philippines
Solo traveler
Narra Regular Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
stay at The Suites at Mt. Malarayat
I liked the golf course! Location and value for money is very good.
Reviewed June 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: