Good 6.7
Based on 535 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 535 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Madeleine from Sweden
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
ok but not more
location
the shower was so bad you couldn't wash your hair, the breakfast the worst ever, some of the personell really nice, some terrible rude
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Paul from United States
Couples
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Bad vacation.
Checking out of the hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Ryan from United States
Solo travelers
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overpriced
Location, bar, style
Ok. Front staff was disorganized and not helpful. Breakfast was awful. Great loc
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Ian from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Alona Kew
Nothing
Not nice bad hotel
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Eugene from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Average Stay
The hotel was clean, the staff we're helpful but the hotel breakfast food selection needs improvement
Relaxing and nice.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Ingar from Norway
Couples
Executive Suite Beach Front
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Run down seaview room
Location, access to the beach, friendly staff
Beachfront seaview rooms needs a renovation. Aircon out of date and clearly not been serviced for a long time(Removed filter and checked). Inadequate lightning in bathroom, impossible to perform a proper shave. Telephone not working, told front desk but nothing was done. Go for the simpler room closer to the main building. Seaview room not worth the price!
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Carlos from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great stay
Location, value, room
We enjoyed our stay and hope to come back soon. Conveniently located near the beach. Close to all the happenings, restaurants, and activities. The room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Abraham from Philippines
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great Bohol Experience
Clean room, accommodating staff, good location
Very good.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

ronald from United States
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
A Wonderful Vacation
Location, service and comfortable.
It turned out better then expected. We had a very good time during our stay and the staff was immediately responsive to any questions or services we requested. No doubt about us returning for repeated stays. We heard that the family that owns the resort are thinking of selling. We hope they keep it in the family because you can feel the personal touch they give through the people they employ. Lastly, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed the access to the beach and we adults enjoyed the fact that a short stroll out of the front lobby put right in the middle of the outside shops and eateries. What a a great find on the Agoda website and one that we are recommending to all of our friends and relatives.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

christopher from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
cheap
location, pool, food
Reviewed October 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: