2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 868 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 868 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Wan from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
they have very passionate staffs and they r really kind to visitors like us. we r appreciated for that.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brendan from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice & Affordable Hotel, would stay here again
Great location right on Alona Beach. I suggest upgrading to the Deluxe room because the standard is particularly small. Great value for the $$, restaurant food is good (vegetarian options available), inexpensive, and allows you to charge your bill to the room if you don't have Philippines Pesos. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jane from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice
Good place to stay for relaxation..
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Massimo from Italy
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
I enjoyed
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Argenta from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Would definitely go back to this place!
Food - a bit pricey but it's worth it. Like every single food we ordered was amazing. Location - Perfect, right off the beach. A little far from the airport, but Anda beach area is recommended for those looking for a nice place in Panglao. Room - is okay for the price, aircon is working well. Housekeeping is everyday which is good. But the WiFi definitely needs to be improved.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location, clean, not too pricey like other hotel nearby
Location, clean, not too pricey like other hotel nearby
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alejandro from Mexico
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excelent
Staff incredible location the best and bar so nice
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vercelli from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
our 2nd stay and still at the top
Even tough we had a great stay last time we came here again and we could still see the improvement which had been done here, this is our favorite place to satay when we are in Bohol, very efficient resort and all staff so kind. Congrats also to the kitchen team, very good food.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

vercelli from France
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
excellent stay
we had a great time there, very well managed property, food very good and staff exellent
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gareth from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great location
Very central, well appointed, very clean. Ideal for couples & families.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: