Excellent 8.3
Based on 476 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Philip from Ireland
Families with young children
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
A Unique Experience
Food, location, concept
Our stay at Bohol Bee Farm was fun and interesting. I have reviewed this resort before, and like last time, I will say that it is a unique experience to get such high quality food in the Philippines. I've tasted ice cream all over the world, but what they have at BBF is the best.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Roger from New Zealand
Couples
Bohol Room (Type 2)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
We had a amazing stay there ,
Location, food , relaxing
Great stay , we had two nights , 3 days including a late 2pm check out Thanks for a great time , the water was cristal clean , nicer than swimming off the beach
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Delia from Philippines
Families with young children
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
staff performance EXCELLENT service!
Food..excellent! services..excellent! experience..excellent! come visit Bee Bohol Farm u wont regret.. a real treat for a vacation.. quiet..respectful staff we will surely come back again. Thanks to Rhuel, Ariel and the ladies in the restaurant/buffet made our vacation memorable :)
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Marden from Philippines
Families with young children
garden bungalow
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
It was great
great , organic and good service
its a great place to stay
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Jacqueline from Philippines
Families with young children
garden bungalow
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Love the room and the organic food
spacious room, delicious organic food, and best scenic view
The hotel is great, was upgraded to deluxe room!!! Thanks Bohol Bee Farm Staff
Reviewed July 08, 2015

marlon from Philippines
Couples
garden bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
good place to stay for couples
food...ambiance and accomodation.
good food good service ....
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Hiroaki from Japan
Groups
Bohol Room (Type 1)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Everything is awesome
Clean, peace and good foods
I came back here again because I love foods, the sea and silence. It was so relaxing there. I will come back there again and again!!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Alastair from United Kingdom
Groups
Bohol Room (Type 1)
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Alastair from United Kingdom
Groups
Beehive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Bohol Bee Farm
Nice big room; Ocean view; Organic food
The resort is set in an organic farm, with lots of plants (herbs, veggies, trees), on a cliff overlooking the ocean. The room was big and airy, with a bathroom that almost feels like its outside in the trees. The food is good (dinner was better than breakfast), with interesting salads and dips, and home made bread. It's a nice place, could do with a bit of a spruce up.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

LAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Beehive Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Lovely resort
delicious dinner and breakfast, lovely room design, clean
delicious meals, natural area and design enjoy the experience that stay 1 night in bee farm, nice bee farm tour guide.
Reviewed June 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: