Excellent 8.3
Based on 476 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 476 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Florante from Philippines
Family with young children
Beehive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money!
Bohol Bee Farm is awesome. These were my experiences 1. Natuire lanscape 2. support to local craftmanship- highly appreciated 3. organic food! 4. superb tasting food 5. awesome view from the restaurant 6. nice cliff side beach. 7.superb and freindly staff 8. nice souvenir shop 9. nice outdoor jacuzzi 10.get to meet indigenous animals, and birds. my baby love it- the giant lizard! and myna bird. 11. great tasting food in the sea side restaurant 12. awesome sunset and sunrise 13 the upgrade is highly appreciated!!! for improvement make the icecream 2 scoop cheaper, not same prize as buying 2 individual scoop and cone signage is not clear, sometime I get lost going to different places. 3. make the reception area bigger 4. place a trellis of plants in the main grocery area. to offer a natural shade for guests 5. have more PWD friendly ramps, no ramps for couples with stroller. 6. have free drop off pick up point to alona beach 7. have a, area to buy the organic veggies and their correspondingprice 8. the bohol bee farm tour should be free for inhouse guests 9. make some activities for children (like in bellevue) fish feeding or bird feeding-
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roland from Philippines
Couple
Bohol Room (Type 2)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very relaxed place and great food
We really enjoyed our stay and the good veggie food!
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amr from Egypt
Family with older children
garden bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Fantastic Stay
It has been a mazing vacation and we very much recommend Bohol Be Farm Resort for any travelers.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Althea from Philippines
Couple
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in February 2016
Over priced rooms but good food
Food, friendly staff, view
Check in was easy, room was large but just had a bed and a tiny tv. Bathroom facilities were ok. Bring your own toothbrushes and toothpaste as they don't provide any. Ala carte menu was good but breakfast needs more selections. There were bugs and ants everywhere in the breakfast buffet spread, waffles were soggy. Room was over priced. No beach, only a covered pool and a hot tub. Needs improvement
Reviewed February 16, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Cyril from France
Couple
Bohol Room (Type 2)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Veggies
Great food, great view from our suite, relaxing stay
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maria from Philippines
Group
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely resort, great food, honest and polite staff
The resort is not hard to find and is impressive with their botanical garden, art works, furnitures, indoor pool, jacuzzis, great food. The staff is polite and honest. I left my gold bracelet in our room upon check-out and the housekeeping turned it over to the duty officer who then gave me a call! Honesty at its best! Kudos!!
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonia from Philippines
Group
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent
The food, the service and the size of rooms
Exceeds expectation
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marlon from Philippines
Couple
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Organic Boutique Hotel
Food, View, and Big Room
Stayed in Honey Comb 1 room is it's huge. Food is great! I love the pesto & mango spread that comes with the complimentary bread. Bought both of these spread as souvenirs. Hotel is unique and it was fun exploring the hotel ground and its facilities. They have nice view of the sea from their restaurant and chill out lounge. Tried three flavors of ice cream (malunggay, avocado and guyabano) and they are great!
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Italy
Couple
garden bungalow
Stayed one night in December 2015
A great Hotel in Panglao
Food is very good... A little expensive! ... Location is very nice and the staff gently..
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelsey from Canada
Solo traveler
Honeycomb Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beautiful place!
Natural beauty, Organic foods, staff service
Stayed over the Christmas holiday and was so pleased with our stay! Excellent food- especially the homemade ice cream! Staff service was amazing! Absolute beautiful location in PH paradise!
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: