Good 6.1
Based on 208 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 208 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.7
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 5.7
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for money 5.6
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Frank from Germany
Couples
Villa Suites
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
very very simple evething
everything is old and not more nice
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Steve from Canada
Solo travelers
Chateau B
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice room but overpriced
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff Perfect for divers I guess but if you re in Panglao for something else , there s a lot better.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Katarzyna from Poland
Groups
Cella Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
No clue who gave them 3 stars and why
The place doesn't deserve more than 1 star. No wifi, ugly rooms with ants. Needs a proper refurbishment! Not worth the money. Good location.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Bryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Chateau B
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Awful Service/Terrible Place
Location is really good but the service is terrible. I have to call them 3 times to request for a towel. On the first day, the plumbing is really not working, the water pressure is too low even if I set it on high. The only good thing about this hotel is the decent wifi in the Lobby/Reception area and the location (beachfront). The Teli in room is a vintage box type that somehow managed to survive World War 1 & II. Value for money, hell no.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Tonja from Switzerland
Couples
Cella Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Too less for the value
The hotel is overpriced for what you get. The facility falls apart and is not really taken care of. You have to make a money deposit at the beginning and the staff at the hotel reception forgot to mention it at checkin out. Rooms are sufficiently big, but could use a make over as well. The staff tried their best to give information and be helpful. To sum up, not worth the money.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Maureen from Philippines
Groups
La Residencia
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The room is big
the room is big, the location is near the beach
The room is quite big enough for 4 persons, but this hotel is old and need some renovation. Outside structure of the room was good but when you get inside it was too old. The bathroom was too big but a bit scary. We ask the front desk to downgrade our accommodation but the time we checked in was fully booked. The windows lock were spoiled so we cannot feel secured, their staff didnt know this problem since we reported to them. The room was valued for the money in terms of location and the size and location because it was a few meters away from the beach.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Lieven from Belgium
Couples
Cella Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A
A
A
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Norman from United States
Groups
La Residencia
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Escapade
Location
It was pleasant
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Norman from United States
Groups
Villa Suites
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Escapade
Location
Its ok
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Lynn from Philippines
Families with young children
Cella Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
bohol escapade
their staff were accommodating, the food is good, and the place is quiet
it was good and my family had fun during our stay
Reviewed November 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: