Good 6.8
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 3.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Harumi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel just for avoiding evening dew
Location, Friendly staff and room space
We were disapponited the poor maintenance of water supply; (1)Hot water did not come (2)Water supply to face washing basin is very few Only we were his guests, therefore (3)Menu for dinner were limitted due to his stock of foods
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lenilyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
creepy old hotel
friendly staff cheap
its a cheap hotel..literally cheap
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashton from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable
comfortable comfortable comfortable
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
quiet & large room,old equipment
no disturb, swimming pool, access wifi in the room
The location is a little far from the downtown, it seems no dining in the hotel,you have to find food outside. The room is quite large ,no disturbing at all, although the equipment is old. Sheets is dirty, no room clean within 2 days in. The swimming pool is dirty also... Good thing is WIFI accessable within room. All in all, the hotel is quiet enough, serve yourself, no disturb.
Reviewed June 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Old hotel that shows it's age.
The air conditioner worked.
Old hotel, chipping paint,falling plaster. poor quality. Pool seemed a bit dingy, needs regular cleaning. General upkeep was horrible.
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from France
Couple
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Well past its time of glory
swimming pool, near airport
This hotel boasts to be the first one built in Tagbilaran and it shows. Everywhere you look, you see room for improvement, re-decoration or updating. I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I found no effort had been made to improve it. However, I still enjoyed my stay because it is in a quiet area and has a large swimming pool which seemed to be for my exclusive use most of the time. I also enjoyed breakfast (a very simple one) served by the pool side. The staff are very friendly.
Reviewed May 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecile from France
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fine for 1 night
Swimming pool, big room, correct breakfast
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriele from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Cheap rate but cheap service!
wifi in the room, near city center
The room they forgot to clean last day on two, windows very dirty, breakfast so poor, poor for filipino standards too.
Reviewed March 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Denmark
Couple
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Well, better than no place to stay at all
Closer to Seaport and a bit faster WiFi connection
Our stay was not too pleasant. The male receptionist disturbed us having a friend visiting us in our room. The breakfast choice is poor, cleanliness in our room is poor, shower is not working properly, no feet towel, no shampoos, room quality is below the standard, the cleaning staff sprayed an insecticide so we demanded to be evacuated to another room. The pool is not clean enough for swimming.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Single / Double
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Great experience
Staff Staff
This hotel is the friendliest place i have ever been the staff are wonderful, helpful , obliging, cheerful and offer the best service imaginable. The hotel has charm the food is good and served with a smile. The room are clean and well serviced. It is a happy place to be .
Reviewed March 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: