Very good 7.8
Based on 179 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 179 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jeff from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice place
Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Manuel from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to mall
Close to mall, good for the money, convenient, child friendly
It was a good stay, close to icm mall, free airport transfer, child friendly
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

li from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
good to drop by to support
we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance
Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from United Kingdom
Group
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A very enjoyable stay.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from United Kingdom
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A delightful stay.
Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruby from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Accessment.
Close to island mall
Not that bad.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.
Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeniffer from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and Affordable
Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Reviewed July 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: