Very good 7.9
Based on 387 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Amy from Australia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great budget hotel right in town
Friendly, Comfortable, Convenient
Staff are very friendly here and the rooms are comfortable. Being a small hotel of course you will not have the luxury bedding and pools etc but this is a perfect place to get away from the tourist areas and feel 'local'.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Euan from New Zealand
Couple
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great boutique hotel with superb friendly staff
Fast consistant internet, great staff, value for money
We rebooked at this hotel because of the quality of the staff, the internet was the best we have struck after 2 months in SE Asia, it was a very cheap rate and accessible to everything we wanted.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Paul from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Fantastic hotel if you want to be based in Tagbilr
location, big clean room, vlaue for money
I had a really enjoyable stay here and extended for another day
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, pleasant staff, value for money.
Central location, attentive staff, comfortable.
Enjoyable
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Hung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Good location, very nice staff
decent breakfast, convenient location, frendly staff
Overall very good experience, reasonable price for quality service
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Relaxing
Near retaurants. Walking distance to malls.
Generally good. Nice breakfast. Allowed me to safekeep my backpack even after checkout
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Paul from United States
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
had a nice stay in a comfortable hotel
Good price, good location and friendly staff
It was a nice stay...close to downtown and good access to the beaches. Very nice staff and good value for money
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Arvin from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Accessible
Center of Tagbilaran, Comfortable, Good Service
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Annie from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Comfortable
Front desk lady spoke English well, was full of knowledge and was very efficient
i really enjoyed my stay and would have loved to stay longer.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Sally from China
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
very convenient location
great location, clean sheets, nice stuff
very noise! however if you do not mind this, it's a great place to walk around the central area of this city before going to the airport. Old building but clean sheet.
Reviewed February 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: