Very good 7.9
Based on 387 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 387 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ronny from Norway
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Small hotel with good location
Good location, ok breakfast and nice room size.
We had a "standard Queen" room as should have a small balkony, but it wasn't there. The shower was a bit dirty and missing soap and shampoo, as well as some Paint on te wall. It seem that some hotel doesn't involve slippers eather to their guest. The promised hot water was diffcoult to find running in the pipes. Some slow flush in the bowl also. The staff was ok, but it wasn't a rule to greeting. We think this hotel is used most of Asian People, but we are not really sure about that. It could explain the different standard. As well as the fact that this had a lot of good reviws, as we did go for, but as didn't satisfied us. In the latest matter we just reflect. Otherwise it was ok and also the breakfast.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Xu from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
internet access in room
Clean, wifi access in room, fresh water shower
Tag city itself is not worth staying for tourists, the hotel is generally ok. The biggest shopping centre, the Islands Mall is still 10 min distance by motor tricycle from the hotel.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Angelo from Australia
Couples
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it was very nice, comfortable and clean
location, clean and friendly staff
I stayed one night Everything was good. I slept well
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Laurence from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great little city hotel
Location, room size and friendly staff
It's a great place for staying in the city and the breakfast is okay. The rooms are plain but comfortable and clean. Free wifi. Walk out the door and explore the city or get in a trike and go for a ride. I will always stay here when I am in Tagbilaran.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

guoqiang from China
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
Convienient . Good environment, Service
Cleaning, Breakfast
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Carlo from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in June 2013
Value for Money
Comfortable rooms, Fast Internet, Friendly Staff
We had a pleasant stay at Darunday Manor. Check in/out was fast and easy, the staff were friendly and would even give you pointers on how to go around the city. Overall, we got more than what we paid for.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

sherill from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
friendly staff & affordable
Their staff are so friendly and very accomodating....The place is so clean.... Very near in the shopping mall and easy access in their transportaion and fare is so cheap...
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Best for backpackers
location, people, staff
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Bed n breakfast hotel
Fast Internet ,friendly staff n near shops
Pleasant stay except surprised there was not even 1single hair dryer in the whole hotel..:(
Reviewed June 16, 2013

sumit from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice hotel but staff were not that helpful.
location, price, clean room
The stay was good. However, during our trip at first they promised us that they will pay for our commute from port to the hotel which we thought was very nice, but after we reached the hotel, the front desk acted as if she even talked about it. I didnt have problem paying few dollar for the ride but I thought that was unprofessional. Besides that room was clean, comfy bed, cold ac, have a little balcony which I thought was cool.
Reviewed June 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: