Excellent 8.3
Based on 276 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 276 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Henrik from Germany
Solo traveler
Loft Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel in good location
Clean hotel, good staff, on the beach,
Nice hotel in a good location, clean rooms and nice pool. But the road to the hotel is in very poor condition, a dirt road with lots of pot holes, yet if you take the shuttle or a taxi it is not a problem. Overall a nice hotel I would stay at again.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

david from Australia
Couple
Loft Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Amazing hotel
The food, prices are not to high
Great Hotel. Everyone is always smiling. There always doing there best to help you. The food at the hotel is amazing much better then at alona beach.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Albert from Russia
Couple
Twin Sharing
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
it is very nice tiny hotel
good cuisine, cosy and silence
It was very good treat to stay in this hotel.It was a new open hotel. Very nice staff, keen on about travellers, delicious cuisine. Good organization the trip.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Chu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice Place
Best Deal, Nice Service
People over Dive Thru Scuba Resort are very nice, provide pick up from ferry port, local tour price is very good!! will book again, if i have a chance to go Bohol again!!! Thanks Dive Thru Scuba Resort....
Reviewed October 04, 2012

Hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
A very pleasant stay at Dive Thru
Hotel is really quite and away from the crowd. Staff are very nice and helpful.
I have stayed at Dive Thru for 5 days. It was a really pleasant experience. The hotel is well-designed and it is comfortable. Even though it is away from Alona Beach but me and my fiance really enjoyed the quietness. Staff are helpful and nice, always have a smile on their face.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Yee from Hong Kong
Couple
Loft Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Friendly Resort and Great Staff
Staff are nice, willing to help you on everything.
Although the location of the resort is a bit remote, I still enjoyed my stay a lot! They have 1 free shuttle to and from Alona Beach per day. If you cannot catch that shuttle, it would only cost p100-150 for a tricycle ride or p200 for a ride on their car/van. Since the hotel is not big, having 11 rooms, they could easily recognize who are their guests, which makes me feel so warm everytime they greet us with a great smile. They are willing to help you on everything, such as housekeeping, serving breakfast in the room, and even help you order pizza delivery. If you don't mind to take a 5-10min drive from Alona Beach, I would highly recommend this resort to you.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

TOMONORI from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Cute and Clean
Quiet place.
This hotel is still new,so very clean and good hospitality. It makes us feel at home. Restaurant also nice.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Myrna from Philippines
Group
Loft Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
lovely hotel, accommodating staff, great service
clean, comfortable and nice rooms but small bathrooms, warm welcome by the staff, very nice and cozy lobby and restaurant
our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. though it rained, we still had a wonderful time and the food was delicious.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Charlie from Philippines
Group
Loft Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Nice rooms
The location was far from Airport and sightseeing. The staff's and owner was nice they helped us in a lot of things however we got a misunderstanding from them. It's really disappointing! And we had our tour on our second day! My phone got lost! It was not a vacation it was terrible trip! food was expensive!
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Edgar from Philippines
Group
Loft Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great hotel with good service
Staffs are very friendly; the room is really nice and they have a free shuttle from and to the airport
Our stay is really worth it. We availed of the complementary shuttle from the airport to the resort. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating. You could easily request the things that you like and they will do it for you. We had the loft room and enough to fit for 5 people. It is also very clean and they have a hot water for shower. It would be better if the hotel is located in Alona Beach as that is where the beach life is. Nonetheless, it is only around 15 minutes by car to go from this hotel to Alona Beach. Not to mention that the hotel do provide shuttle from the resort to Alona but with only one schedule which is 1pm from hotel to Alona and 6pm from Alona to hotel.
Reviewed July 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: