Very good 7.1
Based on 627 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 627 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing facilities
Slow wifi, no contact to reception unless I called their phone number coz there's no phone in the room. tap water was salty, weird to brush teeth with or shower with
Reviewed September 04, 2016

May from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Need improvement on your buffet breakfast :)
Beautiful beach front, pool is nice also and my daughter enjoyed swimming there all day. Hotel facilities are good but the buffet breakfast is very disappointing, choices of food during breakfast is bad and food server at the buffet table always empty :(
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Perla from Philippines
Group
Executive Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
A beautiful place to stay in Bohol. Staff are friendly. Beach is beautiful. Bananaboat ride is fun.
Very clean surroundings, food is good.pool is clean and beautiful. I love the plants and the view. On the other hand, towels need upgrade, drinking glass would be handy if available in room. But overall, the place is worthy if recommendation for friends to stay. I will definitely want to stay again in this place. Thank you to all staff for the relaxing and fun-filled stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Frank from Germany
Couple
Executive Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Food and Service was terrible
Don't stay there as foreigner
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Paula from Philippines
Group
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dumaluan
It was affordable and we had a pleasant stay. The beach front was amazing.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Deluxe Accom
Fronting the pool, it seems perf! Space was also acceptable and with tub!
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Swimming pool hours
I wish it could be extended till10pm and start as early as 5am for morning dips! 😁
Reviewed August 12, 2016

MICHAEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice stay :-)
We had a lovely time in panglao
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Lea from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfied
Highly recommended
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Ana from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Why it's not worth it
This place wasn't really worth the fee. Here's why: 1. We HAVE TO PAY FOR FRIGGIN WATER??! They say there's a charge if you ask for water to be brought to your room. The hell??!! 2. There was no phone in the room. we had to go to the reception area if we need something. 3. Keycard keeps wonking out. We can't get in our room twice coz of the damn keycard. 4. No Wifi They said there was wifi, BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. 5. ROOM WAS BARE I would expect it from a room that is just at 1k. But there wasnt even a single chair? The room costs almost 3k a night, whyyyy??
Reviewed July 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: