2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 85 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 85 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Francis from United States
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Intimate resort with accommodating staff
Rooms were spacious and very private, staff were friendly, guests were pampered with great service
In terms of service, ambiance and spacious hotel rooms Eskaya excellently delivered in all of these. We will definitely recommend this place to our friends and we ourselves will also go back.
Reviewed December 01, 2011

Aaron from United States
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Excellent Property and People
The pool, spa and customer service.
Everything was perfect at the resort and we had an amazing time! Highly recommended for honeymoons and romantic getaways.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Jane from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
relaxing, private resort
villa's, pool, services
it was such a lovely resort best for relaxing time. it is so private and the staff was so friendly. it's just a bit pricey but me and my partner really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

chen from China
Groups
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Wonderful hotel with excellent service
The hotel has the best facilities and best service. The Vila and everything are beautiful
i enjoyed my stay. we got a warming welcome when we got to the hotel. all the front office staffs were outside, standing by to welcome our arrival. the villa was just beautiful and well facilicated. the view is breath taking. the service was outstanding. the staff even rolled down the curtains and get the bed ready when evening was coming. the hotel had been very considerate.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Hong from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely Villa and People
Lovely and spacious villa, nature friendly, nice people
it was fantastic three nights. if you intended to take a rest in a calm place, it would be best place. even though resorts has more than 10 villas, you hardly see other guests. the only drawback is that you spent half of a day each on traveling into and out of the resort if you arrive via cebu.
Reviewed October 20, 2011

Vivian from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
One of the best in Bohol!
Complimentary 60mins siatsu spa
No breakfast offered for the room we booked from agoda. Food menu is expensive, no free transfer to alone beach which is around 8mins away from Eskaya. A 6-8mins ride from hotel car cost us us10! Which is overpriced. All activities in hotels are overpriced too. The beach is kinda man made and not white sand. Dirty and not able to swim.
Reviewed October 08, 2011

Andrea from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel
Spacious rooms with nice bathrooms, nice swimming pool
We stayed 2 nights in this hotels and you get what you can expect for this amount of money. It is quite, spacious and beautiful overlooking the sea. Rooms are spacious and there is a nice infinity pool. When we were there, they were busy with cleaning up the beach. The beach and the sea is ok, but watch out as there are a lot of sea urchins in the sea. The food in the restaurant was ok, but we think it could be better. Mainly more spices needed.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Imie from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2011
nice hotel.
clean and decent.
nice place but not much activities to do. isolated but food is too pricey for the servings.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

Jack from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely rooms and friendly staff.
Very romantic.
Spotless all around, very nice garden, excellent swimming pool, the only negative comment the food menu can be improved.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Panajiotis from Netherlands
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed one night in September 2011
Super Luxury Hotel
Very Private and excellent villas
The villas were really super nice, its very spacious. the minibar is packed and complete toiletries. The infinity pool was just gorgeous! Few cons, beach area was under renovation so we could not use it. There was a mouse running around in the ceiling of the villa and the chocolates in the mini bars were old and no longer good...
Reviewed September 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: