2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 85 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 85 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Excellent hotel!
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Expensive but worth it!
Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Wilbert from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.
the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

OSCAR from Spain
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
superb service, privacy the best.
location, food, swimming pool, services.
we were there for a long weekend and we did enjoy a lot the place, superb location, privacy at the best and the staff was always helpful and nice.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

Lynette from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice resort with great rooms
Courteous staff except for a female manager who didn't introduce herself properly and started lecturing us about resort rules
The rooms were great. Loved the layout with the restroom and jacuzzi are outside. Bed is really comfy.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Benise from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
A very exclusive and private resort
Villas,tub
we did have a very private vacation....i did not almost see any other visitors except during breakfast....villa and amenities are first class....good stay in totality....except that they charge almost everything knowing that we already paid a very expensive package...i.e.. ironing of one piece of clothes....they should have given this for free already...oh...the beach...the sand....excellent
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Sharon from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
The beach
We enjoyed the place so much especially the kids.. Beach view is amazing.. The staff was great. Too friendly.. It's just abit pricey.. But over all it's nice..
Reviewed October 07, 2012

fahad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice place for relax , excellant place for lovers
the hospitality and the kind of all staff
it is nice place with nice kind of hospitality and clean and room service too, yes it is not so big area but it is so so elgant once you have the full privace in all your kind.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Friendly staff and quiet atmosphere
Rooms are nicely arranged
It is a nice resort, but very high priced for the area. Checked others in the area, and they have a more resonable price for a few days stay. The prices of the food is way to high for the Philippines, so I am glad the breakfast was included in the price of the rooms. The whirpool bath tube was in need of maintenance, all the chrome rings around the jets kept falling off each time we used it, and for the price of the rooms it was unacceptable. Probably will never return to this resort or recommend it to anyone just because it is too high priced for what you get in return.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Mark from United States
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Beautiful grounds and villa. Very quiet
Private villa, out door bathroom with hot tub,
We only stayed for one night because we got a great rate through Agoda. The private villa and individual splash pool were very cool. Beach view is amazing.
Reviewed August 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: