Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed one night in April 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool
handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
this hotel sort of grew on you the longer you stayed..very basic rooms but comfortable and large..wifi was so slow unable to do anything online
Reviewed April 13, 2013

YU from China
Solo traveler
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good location, close to Alona beach
Hospitality, Good location, economy
It's basically a good hotel with reasonable price, and also the environment is wonderful. There is about 10-min walk to Alona Beach, we may ask staff in the hotel how to there, they are friendly. To sum, I should recommend Harmony hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Per from Norway
Family with young children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel for family with small children
Location to beach, Nice swimming pools and very godd service minded staff and managment
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Per from Norway
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Great hotel for family with small children
Friendly managment and staff, Swimmingpool and close to beach and restaurang area
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)
Reviewed April 10, 2013

gwen from United States
Family with older children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice, clean and quite.
Room was spacious. Pool was nice. Not crowded. Beach was walking distance.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Qun from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
fair
fair, band food
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Patrick from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Quite Location yet close to everything
Pool, Breakfast, Room size
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Maricris from Philippines
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Experience
Big Room, Clean, Value for money
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Peder from United States
Solo traveler
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
My stay at Harmony Hotel
Close to the beach, friendly staff, good food
I stayed at this facility for five days and I was hoping for the best because I brought along my girlfriend and eventhough I had never been to this hotel before, I was preasantly surprised by the attentive , friendly staff and the nice airy rooms. The only complaint that I had was the internet connection was slow. My solution was to use the lobby computer and that worked out just fine.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Teresa from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay
Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach
Reviewed March 13, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: