Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Group
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Generally OK
Good location, spacious room and cleanliness
Generally comfortable
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Pei from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed one night in April 2015
Just fine
Good service/ clean and quiet.
Close to Alona beach but you have to walk thru a muddy road and it's very dark in the evening! There's no toothbrush n toothpaste in the room so you need to prepare by yourself. Friendly staff and nice environment.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Winsome from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
I you want a place to relax
Friendly staff, quiet place to relax with nice pool, not to near but not too far from the beach
I hope they will improve the beds and comfort room/bathroom..
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Benson from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent value for money!
It has a very relaxing ambiance, the rooms are big as well as the toilet and bathroom it also have their own veranda, their staffs are very accommodating especially those at the front desk .
We had a very relaxing stay, the hotel feels like you are secluded yet it is just a 5 minutes walk to Alona beach and a 2 minutes walk to the main highway where the restaurants, groceries and other establishments are located.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Alan from United States
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Best hotel for the value
The staff was excellent, the restaurant food was very tasty and well prepared, the room we always cleaned promptly
We enjoyed our stay very much and when we needed emergency dental work, Gemma at the front desk recommended the best dentist in Tagbilaran. The only issue is that it takes a long time for the hot water to reach our shower. Overall. We would stay again. It's close enough to Alona beach to walk to and the hotel is very private.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Noraida from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
great stay
friendly staff, cleanliness
Had a great stay. Staff are friendly and the room is clean
Reviewed March 27, 2015

alice from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice location, great service
Good location, great service, hôtel could be renovated, the bathrooms are not good
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Bill from United States
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice place with nice pool and bar/restaurant
the pool, the balcony off our room and the closeness to the beach
We really enjoyed our stay here and loved the big balcony off of our room and the closeness to the shops and beach. The pool was large and nice and the restaurant and bar was above the pool and the food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful especially Gemma who is a real delight to talk to and very pro active and very nice...she should get a raise!! I recommend this place and would stay there again if we ever return to Bohol. The only complaint is they need to make the solar work better as the water from the shower was cold.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

GHALEB from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
love it
so friendly staff .... room .... swimming pool
really i had fun there .. i like it .. big delx-room so friendly staff ...
Reviewed March 02, 2015

ignacio from Spain
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Nice&polite staff,good dishes (garlic prawns
Location, quite, comfort
It was good. We don't regret that we had chosen this hotel.
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: