Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

John from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Basic clean Hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Clean room and friendly staff
Approx. 200m off the beach, we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and serviced every day. Staff friendly and helpful organising transfers and tours. A bit quieter than the hotels on the beach which was good for our family with 2 yourger children.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Rachell from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Christmas in Bohol
The best things about Harmony is the very friendly & accomodating staffs. The rooms are also budget friendly, clean & comfortable. Hotel is good for families, group of friends or couples.
If we plan on coming back to Bohol. We would definitely come back in this hotel. They have great service and the rooms are budget friendly. The owner is also very nice. He even asked us several times if we are enjoying our stay. The staff helped us from airport transfers to arranging our tour of the city. The hotel has their own pool and the beach is just a few minutes away from the resort. The restaurant is good. They even granted our request to cook us meal which is not available in their menu. It was a relaxing stay. I would definely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

MILA from Philippines
Group
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
An average hotel. a bit off the beach.
Friendly staff, clean enough room, security
It was a bit disappointing as it was far from the beach and the restaurants. To get to these places one has to take a tricycle which charges 10pesos per person during daytime and 20pesos in the evening. The rate is a bit stiff for the location and facilities available to hotel guests. I will not go back to this hotel again!
Reviewed December 19, 2013

David from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
stay over
bed, pool, beach
i would not recommend this to a friend. the pictures are a lie.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

James from Philippines
Couple
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Hotel
the room and the bed are big. the swimming pool is great and big. the staffs are attentive and helpful
they let us check in early and help us to bring our things in the room. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. everything is good in the hotel except for the location. you need to walk 3-5 mins going to the beach and you have to walk thru a muddy road and its dark in the evening.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

JASMIN from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Relaxing and fun stay with family
Rooms were clean, stay was very comfortable and the staff were attentive, warm and friendly
We had a great time in Harmony Hotel. The staff really helped us make the most of our vacation. Front desk was very efficient in helping us arrange our activities. Housekeeping was also fast. The restaurant staff was very warm and friendly.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

JUN from China
Couple
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location and nice hotel
The look of the place was very good. All room offered balconies with chairs and tables that looked into the swimming pool and then the bar.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Group
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
7.2 Earthquake!!!
Pool, Staff, Location
It was an enjoyable experience except for the Earthquake. Staff was awesome, Pool was awesome, and Location was close to everything. The only problem, besides the Earthquake, was the Giant Cockroaches in our room.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Nary from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just very nice staff and helpful
Staff friendly, high speed Internet and quiet
I have met students in bachelor of science and Hospitality management (BSHM) and they are interesting and kind. They mad my stay very special and keep a great memory.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Daruka from India
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good location and nice hotel
Good Location, Nice look to the hotel, really nice balcony
I personally really liked the hotel. The look of the place was very good. All room offered balconies with chairs and tables that looked into the swimming pool and then the bar. The room was spacious, though the service wasn’t that good. The location of the Harmony Hotel I must say was very good; it was only a 4 minute walk to the beach. The breakfast didn’t have options and choices to choose from.
Reviewed October 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: