Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 764 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

jacomit from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
very good
the hotel is excellent and it is affordable. the staff are very good...we are all satisfied.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

beata from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 13 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Lovely location , quiet , relaxing , 5 min from Alona beach , very friendly and helpfull staff. If you looking for tranquility , this is the right place for you . I will be back ....
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Leah from Canada
Groups
Superior Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Perfect
Can't ask for anything more with a hotel. Good food at the restaurant, short walk to the busy beach area. Nice pool, cold AC big blankets comfy bed! Fridge in room. Tv. Front desk ladies were lots of help and super nice. we loved it there ! Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Minerva from Philippines
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for Money and Great staff
Delicious breakfast, clean room and towels... Very warm and accommodating hotel employees...
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Carolyn from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Great location and friendly staff but very simple
Overall we were happy here. The location is great and the staff, especially Mr. Claudy were very friendly and helpful. I did think they could improve upon the cleanliness of the place overall with more deep cleaning of the rooms. The accommodation is simple but it has everything you need.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Jello from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
We got what we paid for :)
delicious food, friendly and efficient staff, quiet location
The wifi was fast depending on the location you are in the hotel area. Pool was clean. Although they have a few staff on duty, they were very efficient with their job. The only concern we have with our stay are our rooms' dusty floors and the unpleasant smell in the bathrooms.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

TZU from Taiwan
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location nearby Alona beach
Good location nearby Alona beach and the street for dinner. but the cleaning of room should be improved more.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Diarmuid from Ireland
Families with young children
Deluxe Ground Floor
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great hotel to chill out in
Location, Pool/Bar setup, Staff
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Ralph from Philippines
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
pleasant stay
clean, friendly staff, comfortable
Very relaxing stay. Value for money
Reviewed September 25, 2015

lynn from China
Couples
Standard 2nd Floor
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice service with ants too many for tropic weather
Service.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: