Very good 7.7
Based on 795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ramon from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Unforgettable Experience
Neat, Friendly staffs, 5 minutes away from the beach, good food
We really enjoyed our stay here. I booked for a fan room. Then when we arrived they told us that there's 1 aircon room available so I decided to upgrade my reservation. They are very friendly and accommodating. Air-condition is really working fine. Shower room is spacious and clean.However you need to pay 5 Pesos for a cup of hot water.If I will visit Bohol in the future I will stay here again...
Reviewed November 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Roger from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent low cost hotel in great location
excellent service from friendly staff and good location relative to a beautiful beach
I opted for the lower cost room with a fan and that was a mistake - you really need air conditioning that was available at a little more cost, but well worth it. I also really needed a refrigerator as this location is hotall year round. Overall this was excellent value and I will certainly aim to stay there again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Experience at Panglao Beach
Love
The place is near the Panglao Beach. I love the people around lots of foreigners...Party at night near the beach was great!!!
Reviewed November 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lars from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
ok place
central alona
nice and easy cheap place, with ok breakfast. clean enough. no lux nor hostel. is in middle of what u, pay for. i would rent the cottages not the small rooms
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

lars from Norway
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
easy gooing hotel, small
breakfast, clean and chaep
i had another stay here coz its so cheap and central, nice staff , clean and overall happy for the price
Reviewed November 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Satisfactory hotel
Price is good
Position the general, the service is ok, the overall feeling is worth it
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Annabelle from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Walking distance to the beach
cheaper price of rooms
Stayed here last November 3 for 2 nights with group of friends. Our rooms are big enough to accommodate us and walking distance to the beach. Reservation of rooms is very easy and hassle-free. There is no free breakfast but there's a lot of restaurants near the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel n Nice staff
Personel.cleaning
It was nice hotel and good room. 1 thing i react on was that to breakfast, if u wanna have cup coffee or tea to wake up u had to pay extra for it. its okie it wasnt much butwhen u have brekfast u also need something to wake up on.
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Margarita from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very place nice for the low price!!
price, location, quietness
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and tidy. Very very good value for money
Reviewed November 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice hotel, kind staff
hotel is near the beach (maybe 15 mins. walk to panglao )
the staff is kind, the place is not noisy, the rates are affordable, the breakfast at the canteen downstairs is good.
Reviewed November 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: