Very good 7.7
Based on 795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Adrian from Philippines
Couple
Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
So-so hotel and service, good location
Location
we stayed for 3 nights in the hotel in the air-conditioned cottages. the service is passable. the rooms were very clean. it was close to the beach and the nightlife. there are a lot of surrounding restaurants for you to choose from. cons: breakfast wasn't very good. the towels we got on the first night were old, frayed, and overused. for budget travellers, i would recommend the hotel. if you can shell out an extra 30 usd/night, i suggest exploring other options.
Reviewed November 09, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
helpful staff, clean rooms, quiet location
fair price, well-managed
good hotel services, walking distance to the beach front, good breakfast, quiet and clean rooms
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Maria from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
accommodating manager, hospitable saff
fair price, quiet clean rooms, good croissant breakfast with ham and cheese
we enjoyed our stay in he hotel, walking distance to the beach front, restaurants and grocery stores. staff was helpful and caring
Reviewed November 06, 2012

DANIEL from Spain
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location
the best was the staff
I will always remember the receptionist called Maria who was so nice at all times, helping in anything she could. So I'll have a great memory of this hotel, basically thanks to her.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Dominic from Philippines
Couple
Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
The cottages are lovely, cozy and very clean!
Very ideal for couples or w/children coz you have the privacy! Go for a cottage!
The place is very clean nd the bed sheets do smell good! The people are very courteous and helpful as well. And there is hot water! Things to mprove on: 1. The bathroom is too small, plus it takes time for the water to subside. Problem with the septic tank I guess. 2. Please increase your blankets in to 2-at the very least. As it can get cold at night. 3. For room service...kindly have a phone so ht we can reach the receptionist and order. Otherwise, tendency is to go out and look for a diff place, so you lose the sale.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

RICHARD from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Simple yet clean and near beaches
Nice and corteous staffs
The hotel is walking diatance to the beach and many other nice tourist spots in the area. Clean though small is enough for us to be feel at home.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Jaymie from Philippines
Group
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Free Wifi, Great Food, Clean Rooms, Great Staff
Free Wifi, Great Food, Clean Rooms, Great Staff
With a friend of mine, we stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. I liked the free use of wifi. They serve great food at reasonable prices. Restaurant is located just across the hotel. They have friendly staff. The rooms also are clean. For easy transpo, tricycles and taxis can be found just few blocks away. This is just 5-minute walk going to Alona beach.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Hang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good hotel service
Service is very good
Stay 3 nights here. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room is very comfortable. Location is 3 mins walk to the beach, with restaurants along the walk. The restaurants along the road is much more cheaper than the beach.
Reviewed November 04, 2012

Lorelyn from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Near the beach.
Helpful front desk. wi fi internet.
Big and comfortable room. However on our second day there was a problem with the water pump. We can't use the shower, sink nor the toilet. Reception was only open till 10:30-11:00 pm. The staff when available are friendly and helpful. They fetch us pails of water that we can use to take the shower. Free breakfast is tasty. Variety of breakfast to choose from. Staff clean the room everyday.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Leilanie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Affordable hotel with great service
the price is affordable but the room is good. the staff are friendly and nice.
we stayed at the hotel for three days and two nights. we arrived early but we were allowed early check in. the staff who welcomed us are very hospitable. the best deal by the hotel is that for the price you paid for the room, breakfast is included. definitely we will stay here again when we go back to panglao
Reviewed October 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: