Very good 7.7
Based on 795 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Anthony from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
My stay was good enough
Location, nice staff, room clean
Reviewed May 23, 2014

cihang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
generally very nice staying there
staff, price, service
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Reviewed May 04, 2014

cihang from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice
price, quality, location
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Hoffmann from Luxembourg
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
French Filipino deluxe
Food, Big Rooms, Price
Was very pleased with my stay in this GuestHouse. City Center of Alona starts just across the street. The beach is 10min walkway away. The rooms are quite big. Free Water on every floor. Free Wifi. Nice HotelRestaurant with french menu. Excellent PriceValue. Possibilty to park just infront of the hotel.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Heceath from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Affordable and Accessible!
affordable and clean rooms, near the road but a few minutes walk to the beach, comfortable stay with the family.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good for what you pay for
Location, clean, comfortable
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Reviewed April 15, 2014

YU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
best accommadation!
I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Karol from Poland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Karol from Poland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Karol from Poland
Couples
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good place to stay close to Alona Beach
Good price, everyday cleaning, free drinking water
Our stay was realy ok. The only problem was the noise because of the construction works on the street next to the hotel. Air-con was also very noisy. But all the other things were great: possibility of meeting new people, nice and helpful stuff, clean room and bathroom, free drinking water on the corridors. It was so good that we extended our stay twice :) We recomend.
Reviewed March 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: