Very good 7.7
Based on 795 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 795 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Karen from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
The hotel was just OK... Good service
Wifi, clean rooms, fast service
It was good, the food was soo expensive, the pick up rate from airport to hotel was so expensive, the hotel to the beach was actually 10 min walk and not 5 mins as the hotel said so when we inquire.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

leorus from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Value for Money. Great Staff
value, people, place
we had a great time in bohol and L' Elephant Bleu provided an area for much needed rest
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Alison from
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
The room itself was neat and comfortable with hot/cold shower and air-conditioning. The water tasted a bit salty in the shower. You have to go to the cafe area to use the wifi, but the signal itself was strong and it wasn't a big of a problem. The location was very convenient, about 5-minute walk from the beach. The staff were very friendly when we asked for information. Overall, we had a great time at Alona Beach =)
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Douglas from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
basic accommodation, friendly staff
near beach, clean, affordable
We stayed in a room with air conditioning and we regretted it. Staff were very attentive and friendly. Not on beach, but only 5 minute walk away.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

namyoung from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good
Kind location room
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Andreas from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Budgethotel and nice staff
the friendly staff, the price, close to the beach
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Brrendan from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant, basic accommodation
Privacy, close to beach and restaurants
This is basic but comfortable accommodation. I was only expecting a fan in the room, but the room was air-conditioned. It was an easy walk to the beach and restaurants. I found the restaurants a little expensive and not very good service. The small road going past the cabins is rather noisy, with all the motorised bikes going past early in the morning. Breakfast was not included, but you could buy a basic breakfast at a reasonable price.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Jan from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
great affordable hotel
attentive staff, budget friendly accommodation, great service
I booked a quad room for one night with friends so we can stay at Panglao beach. It was easy to contact the hotel when I asked for them to arrange our transfers. They are very courteous and knowledgeable in all my inquiries. Upon arrival, we were given welcome snacks. The room was reasonable considering the price we paid but wifi connection is a bit poor. Location is 5-mins walk to the beachfront. Its a bit far compared to other hotels in panglao. We enjoyed the breakfast at their restaurant, especially their home made bread. The staff is commendable and we enjoyed our stay. I recommend this place for the budget-conscious.
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Yi from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Bugegt hotel
cheap,clean, good location
Reviewed May 21, 2013

David from Portugal
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great budget hotel
Confort, staff, location
Reviewed May 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: